Old 04-15-2004, 02:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,499
Leh we talk nuh! soooo...

Allyuh come leh we talk fashion and hair! Mrs. Socaflex you was sayin:

ok. so how's ur hair now? is it still twisted? the twists that i like.
how do you feel about pink and beige?
you know i really like my hair natural, what about you?

my hair is goin ok.. lemme wait till you reach and I'll start talkin!
Old 04-15-2004, 02:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pimptress

**waves** hiii empress...

my hair is at its usual...it doan do sh1te
Old 04-15-2004, 02:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,232
I KNOW U NOT TALKING TO ME BUT..
HER HAIR IS TWISTED AND I MUST SAY IT LOOKS NICE.
IT MAKES ME WANT TO GO GET MY HAIR TWISTED...
Old 04-15-2004, 02:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
Re: Leh we talk nuh! soooo...

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
Allyuh come leh we talk fashion and hair! Mrs. Socaflex you was sayin:

ok. so how's ur hair now? is it still twisted? the twists that i like.
how do you feel about pink and beige?
you know i really like my hair natural, what about you?

my hair is goin ok.. lemme wait till you reach and I'll start talkin!
i reach. is it still twisted? how long did it take to do?
Old 04-15-2004, 02:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Originally posted by sexytrini9
I KNOW U NOT TALKING TO ME BUT..
HER HAIR IS TWISTED AND I MUST SAY IT LOOKS NICE.
IT MAKES ME WANT TO GO GET MY HAIR TWISTED...
wow you said something nice. that must be the baby in her talking.
Old 04-15-2004, 02:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
I FEEL LIKE SHAVING MY RUG OFF AGAIN FOR DE 3RD TIME
Old 04-15-2004, 02:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

awwwwwww thank you!!
My hair is a bit frazzle, You really have to tie it up to make it stay lookin neat! So I may just get a the long twists very soon!!

I love Pink, but I doh think it fits my complexion, or I just may be bias to the color!! I love mi red, gold, and green!! But can I tell you, I'm a big fan of GREENS and Blues for the summer!! Even some orange.. I'll show you what I talking about in a few!!

Sexytrini9 I meant you too dahlin!! thank you.. How's your hair during the pregnancy? how's is that going!!

Pimptress HI BABES!! do you want to anything different with it, not that you have to?
Old 04-15-2004, 02:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: Leh we talk nuh! soooo...

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
i reach. is it still twisted? how long did it take to do?

it's still twisted, umm it took about 45 min to do.. but I WANT MORE LENGTH, I'm geting restless yuh know!!

how's your hair now?
Old 04-15-2004, 02:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
I FEEL LIKE SHAVING MY RUG OFF AGAIN FOR DE 3RD TIME
DOH YOU DARE MISSY!!! How's you hair now?.. why do you want the change, not managable?
Old 04-15-2004, 02:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,095
mine is in two strand wtwits, but for some reason it not looking as good as it usually does. i think its because i pressed it a few weeks ago...my hair is sorta limp. no worry tho, i'll just tie it all up and im good to go
Old 04-15-2004, 02:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,797

Old 04-15-2004, 02:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,095
Re: Re: Re: Leh we talk nuh! soooo...

it's still twisted, umm it took about 45 min to do.. but I WANT MORE LENGTH, I'm geting restless yuh know!!

how's your hair now?
45 mins?? the shortest my hair ever took was 5 hours! apparently i need a new hairdresser.
Old 04-15-2004, 02:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

awwwwwww thank you!!

I love mi red, gold, and green!!
together?
Old 04-15-2004, 02:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
DOH YOU DARE MISSY!!! How's you hair now?.. why do you want the change, not managable?
I HAD PRESSED MY HAIR ONE SUNDAY,,AND IT TOOK FOREVER FOR THE PRESS TO COME OUT,,ABOUT A MONTH,,SO I WENT TO GO AND DOUBLE TWIST IT AND IT STILL HAD A FEW PIECES OF STRAIGT ENDS. SO DE STUPIED @$$ LADY GO AND CUT ALL DE STRAIGTNESS,,,I'M NOT BALLED BUT I DO NOT LIKE MY HAIR UNEVEN
Old 04-15-2004, 02:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Re: Re: Re: Leh we talk nuh! soooo...

how's your hair now?
twisted. but i miss my afro. i think i'm gonna go back tomorrow. :)
45mins is not long @ all. just might consider.