Old 02-12-2009, 11:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
Lamborghini Heels

Old 02-12-2009, 11:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,654
Old 02-12-2009, 11:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
converse

Credits: 52,768
dey look good .....
Old 02-13-2009, 12:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
Old 02-13-2009, 11:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,963
nah, not good
Old 02-13-2009, 12:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
they look like they would bun meh foot
Old 02-13-2009, 12:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,815
not that bad
Old 02-13-2009, 01:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
they look like they would bun meh foot
I like the look of it... but they do look like my soles would be aching.
Old 02-13-2009, 01:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,017
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I like the look of it... but they do look like my soles would be aching.
i agree they would make good shoes to sit in
Old 02-13-2009, 01:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,962
only if they came with a matching Lamborghini vehicle to step out of
Old 02-13-2009, 01:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,017
Originally Posted by Shams View Post
only if they came with a matching Lamborghini vehicle to step out of
oh oh and a jacket that would be sexy badd lol
Old 02-13-2009, 01:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,962
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
oh oh and a jacket that would be sexy badd lol
lol absolutely!
Old 02-13-2009, 07:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,313
I like....
Old 02-14-2009, 12:51 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 160,136
you fuss mus reach eh
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post

ummmm i on d fence about them.

Old 02-14-2009, 08:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

no plz