Old 07-14-2005, 02:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,656
Lightbulb Ladies, For Your Ears. .

(or any other place you see fit. .)

available soon, only online . . UrbanOutfitters.com

Last edited by graficman; 02-01-2007 at 11:30 AM..
Old 07-14-2005, 02:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
uh....uh i doh like dah one
Old 07-14-2005, 02:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
Originally Posted by Nekeisha2
me neither
Old 07-14-2005, 02:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 223
Its kinda hot in its own idividual way, with the right outfit and hair it will go good.
Old 07-14-2005, 02:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Here to help

achew!

Nk2??!,

U MEAN TO TELL ME:

these can't work (on a female) with an all white-linen outfit (preferably w/a dress) - the "green of the feather" to match the "green stone" in your brass bracelet?!. .

or maybe the "glazed-disc" (above the feather) to match a similair colored pendant on your neck??!. .

ok, no - maybe a belt (possibly torn, a vintage-type look) leather with the same green or embellished with stones/jewels?!

i'm sorry. . must of zoned out for a sec.
Old 07-14-2005, 03:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 754
Old 07-14-2005, 03:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
Originally Posted by graficman
Nk2??!,

U MEAN TO TELL ME:

these can't work (on a female) with an all white-linen outfit (preferably w/a dress) - the "green of the feather" to match the "green stone" in your brass bracelet?!. .

or maybe the "glazed-disc" (above the feather) to match a similair colored pendant on your neck??!. .

ok, no - maybe a belt (possibly torn, a vintage-type look) leather with the same green or embellished with stones/jewels?!

ok are you some kind of designer is this one of your creations
Old 07-14-2005, 03:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 14,232
dat ting nasty.
Old 07-14-2005, 03:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Credits: 127
I'm not feeling those
Old 07-14-2005, 03:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,236
Originally Posted by bagolicious
Old 07-14-2005, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Nk2??!,

U MEAN TO TELL ME:

I don't care for them as a pair... but if you rocked one and a stud in the other ear... FIYAH!!
Old 07-14-2005, 05:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
Here to help

Talking ahem!!!!

ok are you some kind of designer is this one of your creations
No, I'm a Personal Shopper/Stylist (among other things). .It's not one of my creations but I know it has potential if "rocked" the right way . .

"diamonds are forever. . . forever!!!"
Old 07-14-2005, 07:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,516
Originally Posted by LadyDay005
I don't care for them as a pair... but if you rocked one and a stud in the other ear... FIYAH!!
I like them for some reason!! I think if rocked the right way, IT CAN BE FIYYYAH!! lol

Lady Day, I do that style ALL the time. I love to rock the one earring style, and usually that's because I lost the other side!

THANKS GRAFICMAN!!!
Old 07-14-2005, 07:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,426
Y'all ain't right lol...they're different but you definitely have to be doing a certain look to pull 'em off
Old 07-14-2005, 07:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,855
No, I'm a Personal Shopper/Stylist (among other things). .It's not one of my creations but I know it has potential if "rocked" the right way . .

"diamonds are forever. . . forever!!!"
i agree.....i would rock them