Old 10-05-2006, 01:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,387
Question Ladies...What's On Your Wish-List for X-Mas?

Just curious to see what you young, hip and sexy folks would like to have for and/or by Christmas this year.

I already have ideas what I plan on getting for my S.O., but lemme see what the masses are hoping for.

So...what it is?

Old 10-05-2006, 04:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Just a couple of items I am hoping to get..........

http://www.tagheuer.com/the-collecti...WAC1217.FC6221
ladies-what-s-your-wish-list-x-mas-boot.jpg  
Old 10-05-2006, 04:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,214
A day at the spa
A new digi camera (Sony pref.)
A brown Gucci bag
A black leather Gucci bag
A diamond cross from Tiffany

Please note you said wish list. I also wish that I was a Hilton Hier but that did not happen either.
Old 10-06-2006, 12:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
A day at the spa
A new digi camera (Sony pref.)
A brown Gucci bag
A black leather Gucci bag
A diamond cross from Tiffany

Please note you said wish list. I also wish that I was a Hilton Hier but that did not happen either.
LOL!!

Cool, cool, cool.

I'm thinking to ger her a cool black leather biker jacket from Levi's $250.00, I already had her try it on and it looks HAWT!!!

and/or

A bubble vest.

Prolly and, cause a bubble vest by itself seems so..."blah."
Old 10-06-2006, 12:44 AM   #5 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,318
Originally Posted by SleepingDawg View Post
LOL!!

Cool, cool, cool.

I'm thinking to ger her a cool black leather biker jacket from Levi's $250.00, I already had her try it on and it looks HAWT!!!

and/or

A bubble vest.

Prolly and, cause a bubble vest by itself seems so..."blah."

that's nice of you...
Old 10-06-2006, 12:50 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,233
i want de same ting fuh xmas, halloween, easter, columbus day, thanksgiving, memorial day and labor day.

a green card.
Old 10-06-2006, 11:09 AM   #7 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023
There's nothing i want/need so i dont have a list
every year is the same thing cus i buy whatever i want right away and d same for him. Maybe went we get some kids we will have that excitement again.
Old 10-06-2006, 04:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
My wish list this year is practical, but I will post it in case the influential folks who can make this happen sees it.

1-2 carat diamond earrings
Louis Vuitton bag
Pay off for Tribe Costume
Old 10-07-2006, 10:24 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
My wish list this year is practical, but I will post it in case the influential folks who can make this happen sees it.

1-2 carat diamond earrings
Louis Vuitton bag
Pay off for Tribe Costume
LOL!!
Old 10-08-2006, 12:38 AM   #10 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,077
Originally Posted by SleepingDawg View Post
Just curious to see what you young, hip and sexy folks would like to have for and/or by Christmas this year.

I already have ideas what I plan on getting for my S.O., but lemme see what the masses are hoping for.

So...what it is?

at least one gift
Old 10-26-2006, 04:18 PM   #11 (permalink)
Up de hill

Credits: 137
hum, let me think about it- i'll get back to you on that one
Old 10-26-2006, 05:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,340
a Black on Black 2005 Honda Accord (i'm not too picky, it doesn't even have to be a 2007) and some money to add to my mutual fund.
Old 10-26-2006, 07:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LapDancer View Post
a Black on Black 2005 Honda Accord (i'm not too picky, it doesn't even have to be a 2007) and some money to add to my mutual fund.
Wow...a car huh?

I couldn't afford you.
Old 10-27-2006, 10:54 PM   #14 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,902
Money to pay off my college tuition,
Hair and nails done,
Jewelery (diamond bracelet, chain or ring),
A new phone,
Black suede thigh or calf hi boots,
Another Black, White and or Brown fitted pea coat,
Some good ass food,
And a session after the holiday festivities are over!!!!

(more to come)
Old 10-27-2006, 11:03 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,856
I really really really want a Laptop!

And lots of money!

Unfortunately I always get clothes, and I stopped getting money as a gift after high school

And it's up to my bf to get the laptop for me, cuz I don't wanna get it myself!