Old 05-25-2009, 11:43 AM   #61 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,851
Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
Wait nah! How de arse you speaking for me all of a sudden???
he just fass and out of place
I knew you couldn't hold off for long!
*shh*
Old 05-25-2009, 11:44 AM   #62 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,905
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
he just fass and out of place
*shh*

Old 05-27-2009, 10:01 AM   #63 (permalink)

Credits: 41,522
OOOOOOOKAAAAYYYYYY Ladies (and Colossus lol) I was just emailed my selections for the month. DECISIONS... DECISIONS... *sigh*

Abby
Spring is in the air and it’s just about time to put away all of those constricting closed-toe winter styles and give your feet some breathing room. Abby is a cute, versatile, office-appropriate stiletto that will see you through many seasons and many more outfits. Get those pretty pedi’s ready to show off a little skin with the peep-toe and cut-away side details. Faux leather. (3 ¼ inch heel)

Elizabeth French
ShoeDazzle Expert

Emily
Confidence and class go a long way towards getting you where you want to go. That's the idea behind this black and gray snakeskin peep-toe pump. With a sharp stance and an elegant buckle, this shoe is ready to move. (3 ¼ inch heel)

Kim Kardashian
ShoeDazzle Expert

Oceana
A super-high heel isn’t necessary when you substitute dramatic height for fun, flirtatious, funky color. If you hadn’t noticed, blue is the mood of fashion right now. Oceana will instantly bring your look up to speed in the perfect shade of electric blue, which we’ve seen on everything from dresses to handbags to eyelids! This mid-heel patent with peep-toe even has a bit of 80’s appeal, representing yet another trend this spring/summer trend. (2 inch heel)

Michael Bassolino
ShoeDazzle Expert

Old 05-27-2009, 10:04 AM   #64 (permalink)

Bailey
Bailey reminds me of a shoe that modern style icon, Gwen Stefani, might wear to go along with her signature red lips and perfectly coifed platinum bouffant do. Bailey has that same pin-up girl appeal, as peep-toes tend to have, with a rocker edge added by the gold buckle and studs. Create a complete vintage Americana look in a pair of high-waisted white shorts and a tie-front short sleeve camp shirt in blue. So patriotic! (3 1/2 inch heel)

Kim Kardashian
ShoeDazzle Expert

Bijou
Today’s shoe trend is tough gladiator excess, but sometimes I just want a dainty, strappy sandal to recommend to my clients for a classic look. Rest assured, you’ll still be on-trend with a delicately glamorous shoe in glittering gold, which is the color-of-choice for accessories this season. Bijou is a perfect special-occasion sandal to accompany your “roaring 20’s” flapper-inspired dress, which is a key look for evening. Come to think of it, gold is great with just about everything. (3 1/4 inch heel)

Elizabeth French
ShoeDazzle Expert

So what do you ladies (and Colossus...and men with shoe/foot fetishes) think?

Old 05-27-2009, 10:30 AM   #65 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Emily and Bailey
Old 05-27-2009, 10:35 AM   #66 (permalink)

Emily and Bailey
Great minds think alike.

I also like Oceana but when am I going to wear that pair? I have about two blue tops which won't match them at all.

Old 05-27-2009, 10:42 AM   #67 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

so which 1 you leaning to?
Old 05-27-2009, 10:46 AM   #68 (permalink)

so which 1 you leaning to?
I'm leaning towards Emily.

This is of course subject to change. lol

Old 05-27-2009, 10:48 AM   #69 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

I'm leaning towards Emily.

This is of course subject to change. lol
me too

I haven't received my email yet

I signed up after you so I guess there's still some time
Old 05-27-2009, 10:54 AM   #70 (permalink)

me too

I haven't received my email yet

I signed up after you so I guess there's still some time
So you should get your email by Friday for sure!

Damn, I'm still torn between the two meng!!!

I'm imagining some of my outfits and such with Emily but then the Bailey is calling me too.

But I like how Emily have the cut outs at the sides, that's good for summer, especially if it's synthetic material. I can even wear it to that Maxwell concert for Essence Music Fest hmmmm But I can rock the Bailey too. *steups*

Old 05-27-2009, 10:59 AM   #71 (permalink)

Credits: 160,098
Oceana and Bailey (only cos I assume you have a classic black pump already but the one they showed is nice)

*getting the itch to want to be a buyer for a store or stylist*

Old 05-27-2009, 11:03 AM   #72 (permalink)

Oceana and Bailey (only cos I assume you have a classic black pump already but the one they showed is nice)

*getting the itch to want to be a buyer for a store or stylist*
Yeah it's really nice, and you're correct I already have a classic black pump so that's out.

I should start a poll yes but I can't embed one in the thread I already started.

Old 05-27-2009, 11:09 AM   #73 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

So you should get your email by Friday for sure!

Damn, I'm still torn between the two meng!!!

I'm imagining some of my outfits and such with Emily but then the Bailey is calling me too.

But I like how Emily have the cut outs at the sides, that's good for summer, especially if it's synthetic material. I can even wear it to that Maxwell concert for Essence Music Fest hmmmm But I can rock the Bailey too. *steups*
wait....you coming back for essence?!!
Old 05-27-2009, 11:14 AM   #74 (permalink)

wait....you coming back for essence?!!
yep.

Old 05-27-2009, 11:19 AM   #75 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

yep.
great

hopefully I'll still be in N.O