Old 05-22-2009, 11:59 AM   #31 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,815
oh lord

i only survive 1 day trying to ignore this thread

goes to shoedazzle.
*grumble grumble grumble*
i know. I think I'll sign up end of this month for next month shoe July I gone. I hope the shoe is nice. My only thing is I shop at DSW a lot and you actually get the brands cheaper so I wonder if it make sense to sign up
Old 05-22-2009, 12:00 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 160,069
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Taj = Guinea pig.....
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
good idea
ah jus bought like 2prs allyuh give meh pockets a chance nuh

Old 05-22-2009, 12:32 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 5,595
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
i know. I think I'll sign up end of this month for next month shoe July I gone. I hope the shoe is nice. My only thing is I shop at DSW a lot and you actually get the brands cheaper so I wonder if it make sense to sign up
ur not getting charged until u see a shoe u want ent? So see what they offer and u doh have to buy it and then u can cancel..

Why did i just register...*shakes head*
Old 05-22-2009, 12:34 PM   #34 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,815
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
ur not getting charged until u see a shoe u want ent? So see what they offer and u doh have to buy it and then u can cancel..

Why did i just register...*shakes head*
I started but I mashed breaks when they were asking for Credit Card info I said let me think about this long and strong I really felt it was a gimmick.
Old 05-22-2009, 09:03 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 41,512
I just registered.

*sigh* my closet space is officially full!

Old 05-22-2009, 09:14 PM   #36 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,338
Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
I just registered.

*sigh* my closet space is officially full!
Old 05-22-2009, 09:16 PM   #37 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
The Enabler giggles!

Old 05-22-2009, 09:36 PM   #38 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

The Enabler giggles!

wah I do? *innocent stare*

I want to register but I'm not sure where I'll be in the next couple weeks
Old 05-22-2009, 09:41 PM   #39 (permalink)

wah I do? *innocent stare*

I want to register now, but I'm not sure where I'll be in the next couple weeks so I will register later on.
fixed

Old 05-22-2009, 09:46 PM   #40 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

fixed

yes that's accurate.... I suppose

you know what.... I really just doh wanna hear SO mouth when he start sheeing shoes coming in monthly
Old 05-22-2009, 09:55 PM   #41 (permalink)

yes that's accurate.... I suppose

you know what.... I really just doh wanna hear SO mouth when he start sheeing shoes coming in monthly
Imagine that!

Old 05-23-2009, 07:10 AM   #42 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,306
Old 05-23-2009, 03:20 PM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 5,595
I'll be skippig this month... i guess i shudna choose rhianna as one ah me people...lol
Old 05-23-2009, 05:43 PM   #44 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I'll be skippig this month... i guess i shudna choose rhianna as one ah me people...lol
Oh I stayed the hell away from her, I figured I would get something outrageous if I picked her.

But I picked Beyonce, now I'm scared! lol

Old 05-23-2009, 05:46 PM   #45 (permalink)

BTW "Real people reviews"

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ApBEDgRJKz0&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ApBEDgRJKz0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I love the one the kid got. I will definitely get those if it's one of my options.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MOAHwF2v-jo&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MOAHwF2v-jo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>