Old 06-09-2009, 12:05 PM   #151 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,606
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
these were the other shoes they sent me for my 2nd selection

Darya
I don’t think any of us could have predicted the gladiator sandal trend would become a fashion staple that it is today. You will see this look everywhere but I believe we have the cream of the crop in Darya. I just love the miniature studs, which give this otherwise bohemian babe an understated rock star appeal.

Merika Rock
ShoeDazzle Expert

Ginger
Straps, straps and more straps atop a substantial wedge heel gives us leg, leg and more leg! Here are three great looks for you to try with your favorite new wedge, the Ginger. For a confident concrete jungle look, try Ginger with distressed skinny jeans, white tank , a shrunken leather vest and tribal jewelry. Get goddess glamour with Ginger and an animal print maxi dress – I love python or zebra print for maximum effect. Roll-cuff shorts and a t-shirt are an easy-breezy look with these wedges, but I suggest wearing a long pendant necklace to balance the proportions of your now super-long legs. Features a platform wedge, three hidden Velcro closures and faux eel-skin upper for exotic texture. (4 inch heel)

Merika Rock
ShoeDazzle Expert

Brisa....
I like that color better than the last although I'm not a fan of yellow

Lola
I like that pair too

I wanna get the gladiator .... maybe next month I get more sandal selections
I lovvvvvee ginger! (wedges is my thing).
Old 06-09-2009, 03:11 PM   #152 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
Originally Posted by Sweet & Dandy View Post
So wait.... You can only get one pair at a time? Ya can't get like 2 or 3 in de same order?
So nuhbody ain't gon' answer dis?
Old 06-09-2009, 04:46 PM   #153 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,942
Originally Posted by caribflexbk View Post
These made me complete my registration... I stopped @ credit card info, that was the voice in my head saying " you don't need this s*& and you better run the opposite direction" I know i shouldn't have clicked back in this god forsaken thread.... I don't remember who the hell found this site and worse started this thread but my credit card people will be sending u a thank you card and gift......
I'm sorry I started it

but I shall await my thank you gift
Old 06-09-2009, 04:47 PM   #154 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

yes you get one pair at a time and if you want to purchase additional pairs there is a number to call.
Old 06-09-2009, 04:49 PM   #155 (permalink)

Credits: 4,386
I just went back on the site and this is their answer.....
"What if I want to buy more than one pair of shoes at a time?
If you'd like to buy more than one pair of shoes, please call our customer support line at 1-888-508-1888 Monday-Friday: 9:00AM–5:00PM (Pacific Time) or email us at customersupport@shoedazzle.com. "

Of course they'll allow you to buy more than one they always can use more of our money lol. You not asking the right question....Are they gonna be $39 also?... Let us know when you contact them. This should be good.....

Last edited by caribflexbk; 06-09-2009 at 04:51 PM..
Old 06-09-2009, 04:52 PM   #156 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
I CALL DEM!!!

It's still $39 apair and still includes shipping.

This site is the devil.
Old 06-09-2009, 05:33 PM   #157 (permalink)

Credits: 4,386
Old 06-09-2009, 06:02 PM   #158 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

I CALL DEM!!!

It's still $39 apair and still includes shipping.

This site is the devil.
Old 06-09-2009, 07:31 PM   #159 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,929
Brisa...is still the sh!t...among others. .
Old 06-12-2009, 11:15 PM   #160 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

my shoes were shipped.....can't wait!!
*rubs hands together*
Old 06-13-2009, 03:42 PM   #161 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,929
my shoes were shipped.....can't wait!!
*rubs hands together*

Remember....

you have to follow suit like shands'.
Old 06-13-2009, 04:50 PM   #162 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Remember....

but ofcourse
Old 06-16-2009, 11:25 AM   #163 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

I think I should be receiving my pair today!!! It's currently at a fedex facility not too far from me.
Old 06-16-2009, 11:37 AM   #164 (permalink)

Credits: 160,125
I really like that sterling silver shoe yunno
gosh man!

Old 06-16-2009, 12:05 PM   #165 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
I think I should be receiving my pair today!!! It's currently at a fedex facility not too far from me.
Don't you feel like a child at Christmas???

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Remember....

That reminds me, I have post the pics of the other pair.