Old 04-28-2004, 12:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 645
Ladies PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!

Shave that lower back hair.....it's not sexy.

Plenty woman want to wear hipters and they have ah hairy ass. It should only be baby hair down dey. Not ah afro!

SHAVE IT PLEASE!!!

Thank you!!
ladies-please-please-please-back2e.jpg  

Last edited by DR. SILK; 04-28-2004 at 12:03 AM..
Old 04-28-2004, 12:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Ladies PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!

Originally posted by DR. SILK

Plenty woman want to wear hipters and they have ah hairy ass. It should only be baby hair down dey. Not ah afro!

SHAVE IT PLEASE!!!

Thank you!!
thank God I ain't notice anything like that yet
Old 04-28-2004, 12:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
Re: Ladies PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!

there's a such thing as lower back hair??
where do you find these women?
Old 04-28-2004, 12:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,323
Re: Re: Ladies PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!

Originally posted by Tiny_Winey
there's a such thing as lower back hair??
where do you find these women?
OOO DEH AROUND
Old 04-28-2004, 05:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,148
Old 04-28-2004, 06:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 643
LMAO..you're a trip Silk. Why don't you let your girlfriend borrow your razor next time and shave WITH her. Constructive criticism! :p
Old 04-28-2004, 06:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,796

Old 04-28-2004, 06:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,624
Originally posted by foxxietrini
LMAO..you're a trip Silk. Why don't you let your girlfriend borrow your razor next time and shave WITH her. Constructive criticism! :p
Old 04-28-2004, 09:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,086
*dies* oh gosh bwoi u tooo funny....but it's true some women really have some fros down dey oh gosh meh bellyyyyyyyy

*val double checks just to make sure*
Old 04-29-2004, 11:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 645
Originally posted by foxxietrini
No...I dont have a woman. And no....I didn't discover that from sex. Before sex I love to play with ladies baby hair on their backs. If I realize it's a fro....I dont know what I will do.

I discovered that when wining on ah woman from the front.... and meh hand start to travel from the back to the ass.
:p
Old 04-29-2004, 11:49 AM   #11 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,086
No...I dont have a woman. And no....I didn't discover that from sex. Before sex I love to play with ladies baby hair on their backs. If I realize it's a fro....I dont know what I will do.

I discovered that when wining on ah woman from the front.... and meh hand start to travel from the back to the ass.

Old 04-29-2004, 05:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 643

oh boooyy..

btw..you cannot say ass on imix!
Old 04-29-2004, 06:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Pimptress

silk laawwdddddddd i have no words