Old 10-21-2005, 01:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Born again peeper

Credits: 207
Ladies Please! Please! Ah Beggin!

AH tired of seein dem.Take Heed!
ladies-please-please-ah-beggin-slippers.jpg  
Old 10-21-2005, 02:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
She

Credits: 740
I agree. Thay re not meant to walk around the streets with!!! Especially if you have holes in them!
Old 10-21-2005, 02:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 187
I so agree with you dat sh*t is for the house...for the cold wood floor
Old 10-21-2005, 02:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by kamkam
but wait...
DJ say not even in the house!!!

!
Old 10-21-2005, 02:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,333
what funny is that this summer i saw PLENTY white girls still rockin' these HARD!

maybe they didn't get the memo? :

Old 10-21-2005, 02:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 3,682
Bwhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

PROUD NON-WEARER OF CHINESE SLIPPERS!
Old 10-21-2005, 02:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
i have two pairs a gold & silver. what's wrong with jump in your car with them to run your errands? those things are soooo comfortable
Old 10-21-2005, 02:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,747
Originally Posted by kamkam
i totally agree....that sh** is annoyin when they got a cute outfit on with the slippers to match!
Old 10-21-2005, 02:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Born again peeper

Originally Posted by herbaltees
but wait...

!
as long as i not in de house is fine

I see women wearing it with heels and all
Old 10-21-2005, 02:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Born again peeper

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
i have two pairs a gold & silver. what's wrong with jump in your car with them to run your errands? those things are soooo comfortable

Well if its all yuh wearin den i cold make a 1 time exception

if not bun dem!
Old 10-21-2005, 02:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 187
i didnot see dat
but wait...

!
Old 10-21-2005, 02:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
Running errands such as going to the grocery real quick, getting your nails done...I can make an exception with those, but not if your going to the club with them. I saw a girl with them on her feet in a dance one time. See my sig, that was the expression on my face.
Old 10-21-2005, 02:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,417
Originally Posted by DJ Destro
Well if its all yuh wearin den i cold make a 1 time exception

Old 10-21-2005, 02:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by buss up shot
Running errands such as going to the grocery real quick, getting your nails done...I can make an exception with those, but not if your going to the club with them. I saw a girl with them on her feet in a dance one time. See my sig, that was the expression on my face.
At a party? NO!
Say it ain't so!
Old 10-21-2005, 02:14 PM   #15 (permalink)
She

At a party? NO!
Say it ain't so!
Yup and Shaniqua thought she was cute too!