Old 07-29-2005, 07:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 7,009
Arrow Ladies listen up!!!

Summer is coming to a hault soon, and its time for us to start purchasing those transition pieces...I'm cooling it on the summer pieces. Pretty soon we should start posting transtional fall pieces for aug-oct
Old 07-29-2005, 09:11 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 43,450
Originally Posted by A class laydee
Summer is coming to a hault soon, and its time for us to start purchasing those transition pieces...I'm cooling it on the summer pieces. Pretty soon we should start posting transtional fall pieces for aug-oct

DO WE HAVE TO!!!!!!!!! Argh!

lies oui, I already have my idea on my fall clothes already! And just a reminder that bus trip is for the beginning of September, so ladies get yuh pockets ready!
Old 07-31-2005, 07:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 21,265
Fall is my favorite shopping season. I go crazy buying coats/jackets and boots!!!
Old 08-01-2005, 10:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 715
What's new for this fall?
Old 08-04-2005, 10:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 7,009
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
DO WE HAVE TO!!!!!!!!! Argh!

lies oui, I already have my idea on my fall clothes already! And just a reminder that bus trip is for the beginning of September, so ladies get yuh pockets ready!
thanks for the heads up the shopping trip