Old 05-06-2009, 12:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 22,942
KY Jelly for hair

Would any of you ladies use it?
It's supposed to have glycerin and water, which are good for the hair.
The Natural Haven: Glycerin: Good Stuff in a funny form!
Wow - Ky Jelly - CurlTalk

Last edited by mz_JazE; 05-06-2009 at 12:41 PM..
Old 05-06-2009, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 13,934
hmmmmmmmmmm, i'd try it, but it might freak out my mother if i jus have it layin around in the bathroom, so i'll also buy a container for it
Old 05-06-2009, 12:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 55,054
Who puttin artificial crotch juice in they hair.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-06-2009, 01:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
it says its made of glycerin
Old 05-06-2009, 01:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,170
why not just buy pure glycerin? it's cheaper and has no other additives. AND...it's not "crotch juice".
Old 05-06-2009, 01:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

i swear i cyah find none in dis hick state!!
Old 05-06-2009, 01:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 55,054
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
why not just buy pure glycerin? it's cheaper and has no other additives. AND...it's not "crotch juice".
I couldn't get past the KY Jelly part.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-06-2009, 01:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
lawd, where you live? lol try any lil hippie health food store or maybe a Whole Foods if you have any near you.

I couldn't get past the KY Jelly part.
de "crotch juice" comment had me in tears.
Old 05-06-2009, 01:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
lawd, where you live? lol try any lil hippie health food store or maybe a Whole Foods if you have any near you.

de "crotch juice" comment had me in tears.
ct
Old 05-06-2009, 02:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 156,444
mz_jaze

Old 05-06-2009, 02:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

ct
oh, out there in the boonies!!!
Old 05-06-2009, 02:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,283
Old 05-06-2009, 05:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 22,942

mz_jaze
everybody needs a little moisture from time to time
Old 05-21-2009, 07:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 681
gyul go Hartford. lol

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 05-29-2009, 12:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,262
Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
Would any of you ladies use it?
It's supposed to have glycerin and water, which are good for the hair.
The Natural Haven: Glycerin: Good Stuff in a funny form!
Wow - Ky Jelly - CurlTalk
nope...