View Poll Results: Which?
Air Force 1 4 22.22%
Shox 8 44.44%
Ah pair ah slippers and call dat George 6 33.33%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-24-2004, 05:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,095
in keeping with the costume/sneaker posts

i playin discomania and i wearing ah pair ah dese? dey look good with de costume ent? :p
Old 08-24-2004, 05:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i playin discomania and i wearing ah pair ah dese? dey look good with de costume ent? :p

I hope you joking!
Old 08-24-2004, 05:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by amprincess
I hope you joking!
nope. dey white. what more ah want?
Old 08-24-2004, 05:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

nope. dey white. what more ah want?

something lower
Old 08-24-2004, 05:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

something lower
anything lower is either this or a pair of white nike socks
Old 08-24-2004, 05:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

anything lower is either this or a pair of white nike socks

those are actually really cute but nah just wear the slippers :p
Old 08-24-2004, 05:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

those are actually really cute but nah just wear the slippers :p
the slippers not coming again!! (along with my headpiece) :devil

what to wear????
Old 08-24-2004, 05:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

*pokes ampy with a cattle prod*

im waiting over here!
Old 08-24-2004, 05:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

*pokes ampy with a cattle prod*

im waiting over here!

SORRY! you already own those white nikes above or you plan on buying them?
Old 08-24-2004, 05:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

SORRY! you already own those white nikes above or you plan on buying them?
i own both.
Old 08-24-2004, 05:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

i own both.

oh ho. then just wear the white. don't listen to me, I have a bias against hightops
Old 08-24-2004, 06:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

*turns this into a poll*
Old 08-24-2004, 06:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

In keeping with the sneaker/costume posts

which should i wear?

the white air MID air force ones
or the blue/black/grey shox

mind you, the costume is gray.
Old 08-24-2004, 06:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 107
Sorry I didn't know the costume is Gray
What type of slippers yuh talking about?
Old 08-24-2004, 06:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

i meant to type "white" for the costume, lo siento
and by slippers i meant a pair of half dead brown leather thong slippers