Old 08-07-2008, 05:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Kcr get out of imix in vogue

COME OUT....i am banning u ....BE GONE!!!
Old 08-07-2008, 05:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

Old 08-07-2008, 05:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Tag: What What in vogue

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 08-07-2008, 05:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

catfight
Old 08-07-2008, 05:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
catfight

Old 08-07-2008, 06:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Old 08-07-2008, 07:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
Tag: What What in vogue
Old 08-08-2008, 10:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
COME OUT....i am banning u ....BE GONE!!!

Thanx D&L for making a Special Thread for me, so I can stay out of other People's Thread.....:

So, i'm gonna use this opportunity to ask the questions that often puzzled me...

First Up...

Wet & Wavy WEAVES.....

Whats' the Deal?

Why is this Weave so popular? Eventhough it does'nt fit alot of women.

Heres a illustration.

Old 08-08-2008, 12:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

@ this thread.

lol @ tag.

KCR...Who pic is dat yuh post? Yuh know yuh wrong!
Old 08-08-2008, 01:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
@ this thread.

lol @ tag.

KCR...Who pic is dat yuh post? Yuh know yuh wrong!

I Googled...
Old 08-08-2008, 01:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Originally Posted by colossus View Post
thanx d&l for making a special thread for me, so i can stay out of other people's thread.....:

So, i'm gonna use this opportunity to ask the questions that often puzzled me...

First up...

Wet & wavy weaves.....

Whats' the deal?

why is this weave so popular? Eventhough it does'nt fit alot of women.

Heres a illustration.

i have a question for you is yuh woman all natural
Old 08-08-2008, 01:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
i have a question for you is yuh woman all natural

Define Natural....
Old 08-08-2008, 01:49 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Guys interested in vogue???? Questionable. Women putting dem out cah they find out the man straight???? Certain.
Old 08-08-2008, 03:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Define Natural....
no weave, no fake nails, no perm does she wear anything that she didnt grow on she own like false eyelashes
Old 08-08-2008, 03:38 PM   #15 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
no weave, no fake nails, no perm does she wear anything that she didnt grow on she own like false eyelashes

Ok...

As far as hair...The only fake thing was Braids/Extensions. I think my girlfriend in H.S. copped a wig in between not knowing what she wanted to do(perming or natural). Like said, other than her the most fake is braids. Perms yes, natural, locs'....yes.

Fake nails...I think only One and that was like special occaisions(few times a year). Surprisingly, Most of the women I've dated have naturally long nails that they do themselves.

I never dated a girl with a Weave syntheitic or human hair. Only braids.

Okay so what does that suppose say.