Old 01-26-2009, 05:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
Lightbulb Kanye and his crew...WTF

Old 01-26-2009, 06:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
All Hail the Queen

Credits: 1,570
I think he a little QUEER Aww Hell A lot QUEER
Old 01-26-2009, 06:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 17,546
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
omg my sis would soooooooooooooooooooooo love them...and chill with them....wierdos

BOOM!!
Old 01-26-2009, 06:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,478
Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
omg my sis would soooooooooooooooooooooo love them...and chill with them....wierdos
exactly.......supports my theory
Old 01-26-2009, 06:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
exactly.......supports my theory
what theory?

BOOM!!
Old 01-26-2009, 06:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,478
Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
what theory?
women actively encourage bullamanism and then complain bout dem
Old 01-26-2009, 06:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Originally Posted by quanette View Post
I think he a little QUEER Aww Hell A lot QUEER
i honestly doh see nuttin gay bout dis.....maybe de fella wit de leopard skinny jeans/leggins....wait i just watched it again....NOPE nuttin gay...i guess its cause i have an open mind especially since my sis is of this nature and her and her friends NEVER cease to amaze me

BOOM!!
Old 01-26-2009, 06:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,798
leopard print tights...hooottt

Old 01-27-2009, 12:20 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 160,114
nah gyul dem jus "different"

grab ya glowsticks chirren

Old 02-03-2009, 04:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,956
their fashion sense is unique and out the box...very 80s inspired ( as far as the color/pattern choices). with the exception of the dude in the tights...nothing ghey about the rest.

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-03-2009, 04:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 81,007
Thumbs down

Fruit of the loops
Old 02-03-2009, 04:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 153,633
nuff maccomere vibe dat.
Old 02-08-2009, 04:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,076
this is the style now...especially in certain parts of brooklyn
Old 02-08-2009, 06:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,956
Originally Posted by Ping-Pong View Post
Fruit of the loops
you should talk

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-08-2009, 07:06 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 81,007
Originally Posted by SweetControversy View Post
you should talk
I know I SHOULD talk cuz I don't dress like that.