Old 03-02-2007, 08:50 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,479
Just dresses!

For some reason I'm getting the urge to buy a dress or two for the spring season... I'm usually a skirt and nice top kind of woman... but here's a few I may get and I'm going to find the discounted price if I have to:

L.A.M.B.
Silk Paneled Dress
http://eluxury.com/browse/product_de...SectionID=5000

Rock & Republic
St. Omar Silk Charmeuse Dress

Something about this black dress that I can dress up with the various accessories I have... PtHova and Prinizez D. ie. Sacred Sand pearls and mother of pearl jewelry! lol

A leafy embroidered eyelet pattern enhances the sophisticated shape of our silk dress. A drawstring waist that ties with a delightful silk ribbon adds to the playful femininity.
http://www.bananarepublic.com/browse...020&pid=465996
Old 03-02-2007, 09:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,198
Loving the third with the red necklace!

I still trying to figure out a dress for my company's winter gala next Saturday.
Old 03-02-2007, 09:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,612
I love the purple one.......i like that safari look and the split
Old 03-02-2007, 09:56 AM   #4 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,040

The second one looks good
Old 03-02-2007, 10:09 AM   #5 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 1,136
I Love All !!! My Favorite Is The FirSt 1..... It's Different And I Love Different!!! You Wont See Many People In That, If Worn Right It Would Totally Rock!
Old 03-02-2007, 10:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,479
Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
I Love All !!! My Favorite Is The FirSt 1..... It's Different And I Love Different!!! You Wont See Many People In That, If Worn Right It Would Totally Rock!
That's the one I want too... I love the color and the lil hint of green... I'm looking for either a discount!
Old 03-02-2007, 11:02 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,789
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Loving the third with the red necklace!

I still trying to figure out a dress for my company's winter gala next Saturday.
yeah for real...u need to let me know too ...

Old 03-02-2007, 11:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,301
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
For some reason I'm getting the urge to buy a dress or two for the spring season... I'm usually a skirt and nice top kind of woman... but here's a few I may get and I'm going to find the discounted price if I have to:

my favo, primarily b/c the cut is forgiving
L.A.M.B.
Silk Paneled Dress

Rock & Republic

Something about this black dress that I can dress up with the various accessories I have... PtHova and Prinizez D. ie. Sacred Sand pearls and mother of pearl jewelry! lol

A leafy embroidered eyelet pattern enhances the sophisticated shape of our silk dress. A drawstring waist that ties with a delightful silk ribbon adds to the playful femininity.
the last one to me looks like a good last minute, that doesn't look last minute (especially like you said if you accessorize it nicely)
Old 03-02-2007, 11:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 619
i am a huge fan of dresses and 50's styles skirts for the spring/summer so I am always looking for new stuff...madonna's new h&m line has 2 really nice dresses that I am looking for when the collection comes out this month...ancient, keep a sistah posted on the dress discounts, lol
Old 03-03-2007, 12:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Old Navy has some good selections

i picked these up recently..i guess i late..but for me since my butt and hip kinda big A-line or empire dresses help accentuate other part of my body and lessen focus on my booty

Old 03-03-2007, 01:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Jcrew

Topshop

Old 03-03-2007, 02:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,293
I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee the first one.
Old 03-03-2007, 05:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post

L.A.M.B.
Silk Paneled Dress

Rock & Republic

I'm so in love with the second dress, not the belt though, i would have coupled it with a red belt... i so LOVE dresses and promised myself i would get a bunch for Spring/Summer. can't wait
Old 03-03-2007, 07:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,607
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
Old Navy has some good selections

i picked these up recently..i guess i late..but for me since my butt and hip kinda big A-line or empire dresses help accentuate other part of my body and lessen focus on my booty

I was seeing that today!!!

I love the last one though...

And yuh sig... hmmm...i looked at some of those today... *faints*
Old 03-04-2007, 12:02 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I was seeing that today!!!

I love the last one though...

And yuh sig... hmmm...i looked at some of those today... *faints*

lol....bout damn time...

*starts to scribble dates planner