Old 08-08-2008, 01:08 AM   #1 (permalink)

Jill Scott....

why in the hell she went from look 1 to look 2 is beyond me....steups
jill-scott-jillscott1.jpg  jill-scott-jillscott2.jpg  
Old 08-08-2008, 01:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
why in the hell she went from look 1 to look 2 is beyond me....steups
dont know but i think she is beautiful both styles are nice
Old 08-08-2008, 02:10 PM   #3 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Old 08-08-2008, 02:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Jill just getting in touch wid she inner mampie. She look better wid de good hair...
Old 08-08-2008, 06:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
da ladi dey call JazEPooh

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
dont know but i think she is beautiful both styles are nice
I'm biased when it comes to her, and these past 4 years all of styles looked good to me. Even the weave from her cover of her current album.
Old 08-09-2008, 06:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Jill just getting in touch wid she inner mampie. She look better wid de good hair...
dang, why yuh so bad? leave de gyul, she lookin good.
Old 08-10-2008, 12:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

She look nice with both styles
Old 08-11-2008, 06:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

I think she has some hits and misses... but even if her style is different from her norm she still shines. The ups and downs of life etc could spur any no. of changes...

In regards to weight gain:
JillScott.com Jill Scott speaks about Her Weight Gain for Why Did I Get Married? on ET

``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.