Old 04-23-2005, 02:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 524
Its After 8:00pm... Can I Get My Grown Man On?

Time to take off the thermal shirt and uptowns and put throw on a Button up and some shoes...

Tell me this aint da sh!t
its-after-8-00pm-can-i-get-my-grown-man-nice.gif  
Old 04-23-2005, 02:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 524
its-after-8-00pm-can-i-get-my-grown-man-lo.jpg  
Old 04-23-2005, 02:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by HornaMan4Hire
Old 04-23-2005, 02:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,808
Noiiiiiccee

Old 04-23-2005, 02:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 562

This & the mens shoe post..probably the best posts in this entire forum.

Not really feelin the polkadot tie, but the first top is hot.
Old 04-23-2005, 03:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,529
Originally Posted by SkoolboY

so bias... lol...

I LOVE THAT SHIRT ON TOP!!! It's about time for some Testosterone up in here....
Old 04-23-2005, 03:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
tramericanjr

The first shirt is on point the others i aint feeling

Grown up look is good but people try to hard

and it shouldnt be that way
Old 04-23-2005, 04:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,808
mama likes dis shirt

Old 04-23-2005, 06:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,909
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
mama likes dis shirt

i love men in that color
Old 04-24-2005, 01:40 PM   #10 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 562
Originally Posted by tramericanjr
The first shirt is on point the others i aint feeling

Grown up look is good but people try to hard

and it shouldnt be that way
I feel u on that. Outta nowhere everyone is runnin button ups, ties and blazers into the ground. Some ppl dont even wear the right jacket size and cant even tie a decent windsor.

Actually...gettin yuh grown man on comes w/ the territory once u mature and start to do different things
Old 04-24-2005, 01:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 781
I feel u on that. Outta nowhere everyone is runnin button ups, ties and blazers into the ground. Some ppl dont even wear the right jacket size and cant even tie a decent windsor.

Actually...gettin yuh grown man on comes w/ the territory once u mature and start to do different things
Agreed.....
A man who comes proper just makes me
Old 04-24-2005, 02:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 595
Originally Posted by A class laydee
Agreed.....
A man who comes proper just makes me
Yea for real if u wanna do grown and sexy do it RIGHT!
Old 04-24-2005, 02:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,860
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
mama likes dis shirt

yes this is nice
Old 04-25-2005, 03:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 353
Long Johns and some Jeans...... anyday...

Those clothes are good for a lil lime/bbq or afterwork spot...

Tired of the button down blazer look though
Old 04-25-2005, 04:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 701

Dis about de only shirt pictured in this thread I'd consider rocking. I-man not into de stripes thing...and that puke green shirt is fuh white fellas and negros like Seal....