Old 04-08-2005, 08:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,252
Inspired by the what kind of clothes you like....

on the opposite sex. What kind of clothing do you hate to see on the opposite sex. Me personally I hate to see W.I. men who wear those long a$$ mesh marinas (esp. the ones in the rasta colour) with the jeans that aren't shorts, but not quite pants either, with some high top boots or runners!!!!!!!!!!
To me that look just screams "I's a J.C.!! (a Just Come....from GT, Trini, JA, etc...) As a matter of the fact the men in the West Indies don't even rock that style anymore. It is UGLY!!!!!!!
Old 04-08-2005, 10:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 173
I hate when the guys does wear the t-shirts that look like dresses, and when they wear their pants at the end of their ass. Look like they shit in their pants and the pants cant go up on their waist.
Old 04-08-2005, 10:12 AM   #3 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 520
i hate seein ladies in extra baggy jeans and big shirt like they tryin to look like men
Old 04-08-2005, 10:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 134
Originally Posted by Rinababy
on the opposite sex. What kind of clothing do you hate to see on the opposite sex. Me personally I hate to see W.I. men who wear those long a$$ mesh marinas (esp. the ones in the rasta colour) with the jeans that aren't shorts, but not quite pants either, with some high top boots or runners!!!!!!!!!!
To me that look just screams "I's a J.C.!! (a Just Come....from GT, Trini, JA, etc...) As a matter of the fact the men in the West Indies don't even rock that style anymore. It is UGLY!!!!!!!
I absolutly hate that style, but I have to disagree with the point that they don't rock it in the W.I. I've been back and forth to Jamaica and BIM frequently the last two years and I'm still seein that stupid look.

I also hate the long a-- T-shirts that's catchin dem at thier knees.

I hate seein little heads in huge hats.

I hate those grown a-- men that does take the wearin pink thing a little.. a lot too far. They where this stupid hot pink lookin color, and do not know how to do it in moderation. Pink shirt, pink coat, pink shoes, pink hat, pink watch, pink head tie...

I hate seein men in a nice fittin baggy jeans with a G.D. rubberband around the bottom of the jeans, or when they tie the shoelace over the pants.

I hate big hard back men walkin' around with a mouth full of gold, or them big a-- chains coverin they whole chest.

There are still more peeves, but I done take up too much time.
Old 04-08-2005, 10:54 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
i can't remember what they call them but alot of men from the west indies still where them, i hate those damn netted vests, men please do not put them on
Old 04-08-2005, 10:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,252
Originally Posted by 100% BIM HEART
I absolutly hate that style, but I have to disagree with the point that they don't rock it in the W.I. I've been back and forth to Jamaica and BIM frequently the last two years and I'm still seein that stupid look.
I also hate the long a-- T-shirts that's catchin dem at thier knees.

I hate seein little heads in huge hats.

I hate those grown a-- men that does take the wearin pink thing a little.. a lot too far. They where this stupid hot pink lookin color, and do not know how to do it in moderation. Pink shirt, pink coat, pink shoes, pink hat, pink watch, pink head tie...

I hate seein men in a nice fittin baggy jeans with a G.D. rubberband around the bottom of the jeans, or when they tie the shoelace over the pants.

I hate big hard back men walkin' around with a mouth full of gold, or them big a-- chains coverin they whole chest.

There are still more peeves, but I done take up too much time.
I know I just didn't want to seem like I was pickin' on folks
Ya my pet peeve is grown men dressing like they just stepped put of a hip hop video!!!!! I'm sorry thats not cool once you hit your late 20's early 30's. You need to step it up a bit. Not all of your jeans need to be able to fit 2 people, not all of your shoes need to have laces, and all your hats don't need to have a team logo on it............
Old 04-08-2005, 11:04 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 134
Originally Posted by Rinababy
I know I just didn't want to seem like I was pickin' on folks
Ya my pet peeve is grown men dressing like they just stepped put of a hip hop video!!!!! I'm sorry thats not cool once you hit your late 20's early 30's. You need to step it up a bit. Not all of your jeans need to be able to fit 2 people, not all of your shoes need to have laces, and all your hats don't need to have a team logo on it............
It's about time somebody let them know.
I don't understand why I am seein men in their 50's and 60's dressing like they are 16. WHat's so bad about a nice button down shirt anyway I love that look. I love seein men in suits. As a matter of fact,... I have a sexy tie fetish.
Old 04-11-2005, 08:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

I can't stand to see men wearing:
throwback jerseys
bling bling around their neck, wrists, or fingers (or teeth)
tshirts so big they look like dresses
pants/jeans hanging off they ass
velour track suits
rags+hats on top their heads ala Rupee

Old 04-11-2005, 09:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nekeisha2
i can't remember what they call them but alot of men from the west indies still where them, i hate those damn netted vests, men please do not put them on

ohhh damn girl that's it forget hitting the nail on the head you it. i hate that mess. and the muscle tops, it just look gay
Old 04-12-2005, 02:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
Drunk and disorderly

Credits: 892
~~Ah hate to see dem woman in tight jeans and the fat hanging from dey wait and belly.

~jeans tucked in socks

~shoe lace in hair

~ sandals with toe haing over

and more.......
Old 04-13-2005, 04:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
M.B.I male body inspector

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by flirtygeminismiles
I hate when the guys does wear the t-shirts that look like dresses, and when they wear their pants at the end of their ass. Look like they shit in their pants and the pants cant go up on their waist.

thank u meh girl dat is ah MAJORRRRRRRRRRr turn off for me
and ah hate de dude rags dem does me wearing on dey head ( ent know if ah spell it right )