Credits: 751
initialize your own RL polo shirt
hey,
Polo will let you put your own initials on your polo shirt i/o his siganture horse ( I think you have to pay a bit more, but check it out if you're interested) http://www.polo.com/family/index.jsp...760896&nav=lhn |
Credits: 4,493
I love it!!! this is a perfect gift for the "him"... He love polo shirts because he can wear them in the summer as well as in the fall with a sports jacket!! And his birthday is coming up!! |
Credits: 16,204
Credits: 19,786
$70 fuh ONE lil polo tee ?
Steupppppps...best ah buy de ones in Ross fuh $24 dollars and embroider it mehself...ah could sew ![]() |
Credits: 4,493
WAIT WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN!! lol... You sound like mi mudda... |
Credits: 19,786
I been right here...but some of allyuh who ah thought was meh friends blank meh when ah change meh name so ah change back...Yes I know...people always tellin meh ah sound like dey mudda...well yuh mudda is a smart woman Dem people mad...$70 and dat ting go shrink when yuh wash it...steupppppppps |
Credits: 14,227
yuh know what is cute, the tee with the BIG PONY on it...i think it's called THE BIG PONY
, i like it, cuz if i have to pay $69 fuh a tee wit one chunky man in de corna....it eh go work. ![]()
dreads/locs, rasta-- How do you determine who start ya shite
If you had to decorate your dream place...

Steupppppps...best ah buy de ones in Ross fuh $24 dollars and embroider it mehself...ah could sew 
so ah change back...
Dem people mad...$70 and dat ting go shrink when yuh wash it...steupppppppps
, i like it, cuz if i have to pay $69 fuh a tee wit one chunky man in de corna....it eh go work.