Old 07-12-2005, 11:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,692
Independence Weekend Fete Etiquette Post

Sorry for the late post guys but I was waiting for the pics to go up first…

It was a full weekend and de Etiquette Police was on de prowl and have lots to report.

Let me begin by saying that there were many people that were on their very best etiquette behavior. But you know there’s always de bunch dat gotta get put on blast…

Fellas-

1. You find a nice bumpa to whine on…de gyal give yuh a nice timely whine. You offer to buy her a drink, she accepts…. a $6 drink DOES NOT buy you a pass to latch on to de bumpa whole night. So when she gone she way and takin a whine wid somebody else, do not play u watching she cut eye. GTFL…move on to de next bumpa.

2. What is with the overkill of lilac golf shirts??? I swear I must have seen about 5 guys in the same party with it on. Sorry, lilac is not “the new pink” and it looks even more feminine than pink.

Ladies-

1. Please save the string bikini tops for the beach. It is not proper fete attire. And when put together with an extremely short micro mini skirt and heels dat are so high dat it have yuh walkin as if yuh constipated…. the end result is very hooker- looking. Yuh only getting attention because people wondering what yuh was thinking when yuh leave yuh house.

2. We like to look cute in our high heels. My mother used to tell me, “cuteness go kill you” and I used to say, “at least I’ll die looking good”. My point is… if you’re going to wear your 4 inch heels to de fete and carry a slippers to put on when yuh foot start hurting yuh, please do not put on a chinee slipper dat doh even match yuh outfit… you’re still in a fete. There are plenty of cute slippers (reasonably priced) that you can wear that will still compliment your outfit if you want to change out of your heels for comfort.
Old 07-12-2005, 12:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,501
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting

Ladies-

1. Please save the string bikini tops for the beach. It is not proper fete attire. And when put together with an extremely short micro mini skirt and heels dat are so high dat it have yuh walkin as if yuh constipated…. the end result is very hooker- looking. Yuh only getting attention because people wondering what yuh was thinking when yuh leave yuh house.

Gurl I saw one, almost took the pic, and I said NOPE... Let me watch my mouth, I ent trying to get box up!! Bikini tops alone sometimes are just sooo arghhh... Maybe for the fellas, but lawd!
Old 07-12-2005, 12:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,692
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Gurl I saw one, almost took the pic, and I said NOPE... Let me watch my mouth, I ent trying to get box up!! Bikini tops alone sometimes are just sooo arghhh... Maybe for the fellas, but lawd!
I was sooo hoping that you got a picture of that.
Old 07-12-2005, 12:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,501
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
I was sooo hoping that you got a picture of that.
hmmm.. I'm going to ask around, I know one of dem HORNY fellas caught her!! lol...