Old 07-01-2005, 11:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,483
Imix InVogue Presents: IMIX Style (NYC)

Imix Style (NYC):

The fete etiquette police (Ms.DouglaTing) and fashion police (Ms.HoneyEmpress) will be on the look out for the Miss and Hits!! So ladies and Gents if you want to come with yuh own personal style and fashion, be prepared to REPRESENT!! Yes, we will be taking pics as well. How do you expect us to show off the beautiful people of Islandmix!!

Have a blessed one and see you soon!!
Old 07-05-2005, 01:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

OK Imix people... I got the pics and I know some of allyuh have some as well, so through this week I have to resize the pics and post dem... If you have any please by all means post yours as well!! BTW, there were some interesting outfits out there... From Bajan inspired crocheted bra tops to fellas in some interesting tees... Can't wait to post and see dem!
Old 07-05-2005, 01:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,225
well ah only hope allyuh look allyuh best.
Old 07-05-2005, 03:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

can't wait
Old 07-05-2005, 09:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
Where's this pics .....
Old 07-06-2005, 05:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,683
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Where's this pics .....
We'll have pics and reports up by end of week.
Old 07-06-2005, 07:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,648
Exclamation ahem!!

Old 07-06-2005, 07:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by graficman

wha happen to you... I didn't even see you in de fete... I'm working out the photos right now!
Old 07-06-2005, 07:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,648
Thumbs up ahew!

I was there. . .caught a glimpse of you but my hands were too full (with all respect due) to wave. .lol!

'had on all white attire. .w/a custom "got soca" shirt. . .

alot of traffic in the middle, huh!!
Old 07-06-2005, 07:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by graficman
I was there. . .caught a glimpse of you but my hands were too full (with all respect due) to wave. .lol!

'had on all white attire. .w/a custom "got soca" shirt. . .

alot of traffic in the middle, huh!!

hahaha... GOT JOKES!! You should've came up to me papa if you saw me...Well you know this is just the first edition of IMIX INVOGUE TAKES ON NYC, lol... We have more fetes, limes, and jams to come!
Old 07-11-2005, 12:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 127
i can't wait for dis either
Old 07-11-2005, 02:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 319
*slim gathers popcorn & corona *
Old 07-11-2005, 02:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
WHEY DI ASS DE PICTURES?????

allyuh black people cyah keep a schedule eh?
Old 07-11-2005, 05:23 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
WHEY DI ASS DE PICTURES?????

allyuh black people cyah keep a schedule eh?

Here take this for the time being and haul it!!

We had some technical difficulites with photoshop...
Old 07-11-2005, 05:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,683
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Here take this for the time being and haul it!!

We had some technical difficulites with photoshop...
miss lady... what happen to you?