Old 07-20-2004, 06:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,453
Imix Hold Yuh Wallets, Here Are Some Sales!!

CHECK IT OUT!!!

BananaRep. Sale Up to 40% off

Check it out, I found some really cool bathing suits, dress pants, and some beautiful jewelry for low prices!!

BananaRep. Men!! I ent forget you...

Fellas I ent forget you atal... check out the shirts, tailored pants, ties, and I love the BOXERS!!
Old 07-20-2004, 06:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

GAP Too!!!

Gap is on fire wit dem sale too!!

Now I love the fact that you can get yuh summer stuff fuh Oct. hint hint, lol... FROM ALL NOW ON SALE... Now I know a few of you are going to BIM, Grenada, and Antigua fuh Carnival, well tek a peek in here! BTW I have the jelly thongs up there in dat pic actually a few and it's very comfortable to run around in

GAP MEN... YES AND YOU MUST THINK I FORGOT YOU ONCE AGAIN... NO dahlins!

Check out the shirts, sandals, and bags fuh on the go!
Old 07-20-2004, 06:25 AM   #3 (permalink)

OH NO!!! WE DON'T STOP AT CLOTHES!!! CHECK OUT PIER 1 SALE AND EVENTS PAGE!!

Pier 1 Sale/ Events!

or

HERE FOR CLEARANCE!!!
Old 07-20-2004, 06:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

I Hear Imix Have Some Bloomingdales Lovers!!

Well I ent forget allyuh!! Ms. Fantasy cough cough!!

Bloomingdales Clearance!

Old 07-20-2004, 06:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

Please Don't Sleep on MACY'S!!!

I even caught a glimpse of some really sweet sales here.. Up to 50% off!!!

MACY'S IN YUH RUNKATUNK!!! heehee

The Cellar is livin' it up with the Summer Dinnerware *Check pic on top*, cute kids wear, and yes ladies SHOES....but I would head to the store fuh dem, don't tek mi word fuh the online items!!
Old 07-20-2004, 06:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Now I know we have some Nordstrom lovers here!!

Men these are now $39.90

Ladies DO YOU SEE THIS TOTE!! AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Trust me, I may not live in L.I., but when I get the chance I hit up Roosevelt Field!! CHECK OUT THEIR BIG ANNIVERSARY SALE WHICH INCLUDES FALL WEAR!!

Ladies tek a peek!

Men... I know you want to look...
Old 07-20-2004, 07:04 AM   #7 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 762
awwww! sOOkie now!!! SALES!! SALES!! SALES!!
Old 07-20-2004, 09:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 594
Sales, Sales. Love a sale.