Look de Storm coming
Credits: 242
Imix ah lookin to conform
ah have big natural curly hair. It to cold to leave it out and curly but and cannot do the pony tail for months.
Ah think I am about to conforming imix ah seriously considering it. Lawd my ma send me this pic and tell me when she saw it she thought about me as a kid. Now picture ah big person with this hair. THAT IS ME. |
Credits: 4,504
I had the same hair last year, TRUST ME, I MISS IT TO THIS DAY...
AND someone sent me the same pic last year, she a cutie patutie, lol... Now what do you want to do to your hair now? |
Look de Storm coming
I have neva had a perm in my entire life. All I have 2 do is blow dry and tada it straight. But has become so much and so thick and long. Jus a mess of curls. AH WANT TO PERM. |
Look de Storm coming
but my curly hair has personality it is so meish. Lawd decisionssssssssss. Ah stressed thinkin about it |
BY THE WAY I DO MISS MY CURLS!! |
Look de Storm coming
Yuh right ah jus need to stop being lazy and dust out de blow-dry. Let me say thank God ah have hair cause some ppl bald like ah bat. So Empress but any nice logo t-shirts lately Ah see one that say: Kiss me before my boyfren gets back thought it was hella funny considerin gettin it. |
da sweet one
Credits: 1,058
Credits: 2,694
Re: Imix ah lookin to conform
Credits: 5,799
DON'T PERM IT...NO CHEMICALS...TRY CORNROWS TO TAME YOUR HAIR FOR A FEW MONTHS..
Empress at large
Credits: 531
All I can say is DON'T PERM!!!!!!
If you want to look a little sassy, try alternative forms of straigthening. If you like the new you then perm but move slow. |
Credits: 2,705
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET
Credits: 522
Throw some braids in yuh head, get creative with it.. or for a more permanent solution, loc it and you good to go.... or some twists will do
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,424