Old 03-03-2006, 05:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 416
If you had to choose ONLY one?

which one would it be?

Old 03-03-2006, 05:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Old 03-03-2006, 05:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

i am very indecisive, i always need help when it come to shopping............sorry for all de pics eh.................but i relllllll like all ah dem, but ah cyaa choose
Old 03-03-2006, 07:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Soca Ass #3

Credits: 34
The first brown wedge on da second set...

but the slides on the bottom are nice 2..

How about you just splurge!
Old 03-03-2006, 07:35 AM   #5 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,251

i like the firts and last in the second set
Old 03-03-2006, 08:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,216
None.
Old 03-03-2006, 09:13 AM   #7 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,349
I liek the first in the first set and the last in the second set
Old 03-03-2006, 09:46 AM   #8 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,986
i would get 1 colour in every style, but dats jus me.
Old 03-03-2006, 09:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,806
I would choose these

Old 03-03-2006, 10:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
I would choose these

Ditto......if yuh just gettin one pair, den yuh cyan wear those with a lot.
Old 03-03-2006, 10:33 AM   #11 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 566
Gosh just one!!!
I would choose the gold wedge
I have the green slides w/beads very comfortable.
Old 03-03-2006, 10:52 AM   #12 (permalink)

i have the crochet wedges in white and in chocolate brown. i have a wedge fetish, possibly i'd get the metallic gold wedges

but man those are like pringles. how you going tell me bout only one
Old 03-03-2006, 11:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,523
I love these:

The gold one is cool too...
I'm not a big fan of the tie up espadrillas...I like the cowrie shell one too!
Old 03-03-2006, 12:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,806
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
I would choose these

well i figure that i could wear this with a dark blue jeans or skirt and flowy white top or even a wife beater..

Old 03-03-2006, 12:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
its old navy! you can afford to splurge