Old 06-13-2009, 05:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,450
If you could afford it

would you buy this

$2875.00

Dillian Pump####-#### Bergdorf Goodman
Old 06-13-2009, 05:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,195
no thanks.
Old 06-13-2009, 05:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,264
not a fock
Old 06-13-2009, 05:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,241
nopes
Old 06-13-2009, 05:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,450
i actually reallllyyy like the shoes, but not for that price...i go get d knock off to the knock offf
Old 06-13-2009, 06:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 24,927
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
not a fock

as for the question
NEVER
Old 06-13-2009, 06:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,566
nooooooooooope
Old 06-13-2009, 09:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,742
I like them but that price turned me off. A different color would make it look better
Old 06-13-2009, 09:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,151
If I could afford them, YES.
Old 06-13-2009, 11:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 14,044
no
Old 06-14-2009, 01:26 AM   #11 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,465
yes
Old 06-14-2009, 09:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,298
yes
Old 06-14-2009, 09:32 AM   #13 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,905
don't like it... won't buy it

Trying to think of who could/would rock that from the celebrity world... maybe Lady GaGa or Sarah Jessica Parker
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 06-14-2009, 12:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,290
no.
Old 06-14-2009, 12:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 160,035
I think I've see Ciara wear them ( I mention that cos Ilike to see shoes on a foot to really decide)

Yea I don't really think they all that.

Now if you post the kinda calf-high chanel opentoe booties with the bows going up the front... I think those are hot and can work with a variety of looks.