Old 07-18-2005, 10:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,521
If allyuh thought that was a baddass skirt:

Check this one out: this is for the Jamaicans!!

I found this one on another site, the same gurl who made that one form the previous skirt post...
if-allyuh-thought-baddass-skirt-jamaicaskirt.jpg  
Old 07-18-2005, 10:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 24,374
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress

I found this one on another site, the same gurl who made that one form the previous skirt post...
oh pm de costs.. i kno i go have an xmas gift for ah woman dere
Old 07-18-2005, 10:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,233
not trini...so me no likey
Old 07-18-2005, 10:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,521
Originally Posted by Oneshot
oh pm de costs.. i kno i go have an xmas gift for ah woman dere
She wasn't selling it... She was just designing it for herself not for sale. I had to tief it for my collection of great clothes...
Old 07-18-2005, 10:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,858
ehhhh not feeling it ......i'm still in love with the other one

Last edited by Libralove83; 07-18-2005 at 10:50 PM..
Old 07-18-2005, 10:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 199

I want that skirtttttttttttttttttttt.
Old 07-18-2005, 10:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 24,374
She wasn't selling it... She was just designing it for herself not for sale. I had to tief it for my collection of great clothes...
dang that sucks
Old 07-19-2005, 02:48 AM   #8 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635

that looks ok, it's not all that hot
Old 07-19-2005, 10:27 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,717

that's hideous...
Old 07-19-2005, 10:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 34,886
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
that's hideous...
Hater! It's not that hot though
Old 07-19-2005, 10:30 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
i think it's cute
Old 07-19-2005, 10:35 AM   #12 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 755
it alright
Old 07-19-2005, 11:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
It's cute!!!
Old 07-21-2005, 01:03 PM   #14 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 223
Originally Posted by bagolicious
it alright
what she said
Old 07-21-2005, 01:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,632
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
that's hideous...

yea.. doh really like it