Old 03-01-2006, 10:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,955
i went to get my monthly deplumage

oh gosh, i tell you pain.

i hate with a passion to go get waxed.
so i always wait until i have really no choice left.
just the idea of it made me start grimacing while
i was in the waiting room. people were looking at me
as if i was crazy.

for the first time i did my lips, it hurt bad...
after that, i did everything from head to toe

and i found that the most painfull thing is the armpit....
Old 03-01-2006, 10:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

deplumage
Old 03-01-2006, 10:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
NJ
Sweet Pea

Credits: 180
Originally Posted by soraya

as if i was crazy.

Your a sadist lol. Anyway how much did it cost from head to toe?
Old 03-01-2006, 10:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Fam Congo

well my thinking was since i was under pain, might as well do everything and get it over it.
when i was done and dressed the lady told me that next time if i want i could have a full brazilian wax. apparently there is more to remove down there. i told her i would try.

so today it cost me 250.00$
i really pity those women who do waxing for a living.
all day spreading nuk nuk cannot be good on the mind.
Old 03-02-2006, 02:33 AM   #5 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,241

between deplumage and spreadiing nuk nuk , i dont know which is the worst
Old 03-02-2006, 10:13 AM   #6 (permalink)
Fam Congo

but seriously imagine that is your job..
it just amazes me.
Old 03-02-2006, 10:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
NJ
Sweet Pea

Credits: 180
but seriously imagine that is your job..
it just amazes me.
IT'S A HAIRY JOB BUT SOMEBODY'S GOT DO IT.
Old 03-02-2006, 12:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,689
Originally Posted by NJ
IT'S A HAIRY JOB BUT SOMEBODY'S GOT DO IT.
and possibly a smelly one too
Old 03-02-2006, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 621
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
and possibly a smelly one too
Old 03-03-2006, 04:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,241

was talking to my sistren shes an aesthician (sp) and she says shes never encountered anyone that has an odor problem. yuh know how females don't like the idea of anyone badtalking dem, she thinks this has alot to do with it. To the point that wheter they are aware of if they have a problem or not, they will go out there way to douche or whatever, just in case.

like when im going to the gyno. i couldve left the hair on my legs grow for 4 weeks but bet yuh could bet yuh top dollar the night b4 im shaving my legs. I don't want the doctor going home and telling his wife how a relative of Chewbacca came in the office today, not me and dat at all nah
Old 03-15-2006, 03:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 160,105

as if i was crazy.

Jus when I amass the courage.......you scare me.
One question: For how long after are you sore?

Old 03-15-2006, 04:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
Fam Congo

for which part?

well it's been about 3-4 months i started to go religiously.
but the first time i did the armpit, it was early morning and i swear that the day after my armpit was still un fire.

the first time i did the bikini it was painful, but as soon i was done i was ok

now when i go, it doesn't really hurts if i don;t wait to loo long in between my visits.
i find it feels like paper cut.

Originally Posted by Taj
Jus when I amass the courage.......you scare me.
One question: For how long after are you sore?
Old 03-16-2006, 11:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,802
I got a papercut last week and I almost dial 911. lol Just reading this is painful. You must have a low tolerance for pain. *reminds self to get eyebrows waxed for the 10000nth tim *

for which part?

but the first time i did the armpit, it was early morning and i swear that the day after my armpit was still un fire.

now when i go, it doesn't really hurts if i don;t wait to loo long in between my visits.
Old 03-17-2006, 01:23 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 160,105
Yea fuh di bikini
Ah fren of mine say it totally changes your sex life I was curious to see if she was right. So yea you wouldnt want it to be sore when you tryna "get it on"
Hmmmm a papercut feeling on my bikini line ....still thinking

for which part?

Old 03-17-2006, 02:57 AM   #15 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
so today it cost me 250.00$
i really pity those women who do waxing for a living.
all day spreading nuk nuk cannot be good on the mind.

Originally Posted by Sencia
I don't want the doctor going home and telling his wife how a relative of Chewbacca came in the office today, not me and dat at all nah

You is good kicks yes girl.... How you and Madam Jen going?