Old 03-01-2006, 11:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 983
I want these so bad

These are Kenneth Cole $201.95.....I just don't want to pay that much but I do love them
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Kenneth Cole boats.jpg (8.5 KB, 99 views)

Last edited by Drinks4Life; 03-02-2006 at 10:39 AM..
Old 03-02-2006, 12:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,951
meh doh like.
Old 03-02-2006, 12:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by soraya
meh doh like.
I hear yall but i do like them just not spending $200 for them.....what about these?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg BCBG.jpg (58.9 KB, 61 views)

Last edited by Drinks4Life; 03-02-2006 at 12:21 AM..
Old 03-02-2006, 12:22 AM   #4 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,951
go to hong kong, u will love it there.

Originally Posted by dimeout567
I hear yall but i do like them just not spending $200 for them
Old 03-02-2006, 12:24 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Thees are Kenneth Cole $201.95.....I just don't want to pay that much but I do love them
those are nice.....shop around, you'll probably find a similar design at a cheaper price
Old 03-02-2006, 10:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by limergirl
those are nice.....shop around, you'll probably find a similar design at a cheaper price
they just came out so i don't think so but i'll wait for them to go down
Old 03-02-2006, 10:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,196
they just came out so i don't think so but i'll wait for them to go down

Get the Kenneth Coles. Treat yourself every once in a while. Just once you don't do it all the time.

The BCBG ones are okay but the KC's look much better.
Old 03-02-2006, 11:26 AM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Get the Kenneth Coles. Treat yourself every once in a while. Just once you don't do it all the time.

The BCBG ones are okay but the KC's look much better.
thanks girl but i'll think about it
Old 03-02-2006, 12:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,680
These are Kenneth Cole $201.95.....I just don't want to pay that much but I do love them
I like them. I usually don't like the cowgirl style but because it has the cute little heel instead of the ugly clunky heel that cowgirl boots usually have, I think they're cute. I think for Kenneth Cole $201.95 is worth it b/c his shoes are soooooo comfortable and last a very long time.
Old 03-02-2006, 12:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,680
I hear yall but i do like them just not spending $200 for them.....what about these?
Now these are fugly
Old 03-02-2006, 12:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 14,224
i like them both. but i wouldn't go with the blue, jus because i hardly wear that shade.
Old 03-02-2006, 02:52 PM   #12 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by sharkbait
i like them both. but i wouldn't go with the blue, jus because i hardly wear that shade.
yeah same here but they r cute
Old 03-02-2006, 04:45 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,048

oh hell NO