Old 02-26-2009, 08:24 AM   #16 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,924
Originally Posted by ank View Post

but, what will you wear it with???
Old 02-26-2009, 08:26 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 4,541

just jeans..

what is your recommend .?
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
but, what will you wear it with???
Old 02-26-2009, 08:29 AM   #18 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

just jeans..

what is your recommend .?

my services are not for free...577 credits, please.
Old 02-26-2009, 08:32 AM   #19 (permalink)

my services are not for free...577 credits, please.
577 ...
Old 02-26-2009, 07:50 PM   #20 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

577 ...

I want 577 credits to help you, okay? thankyou.
Old 02-27-2009, 07:46 AM   #21 (permalink)

you are rich than me
Old 02-27-2009, 10:15 AM   #22 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

you are rich than me

I'm not RICH...

I work hard, people pay me for my services. You don't like to pay?
Old 02-27-2009, 12:16 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 11,309
all those shoes are ugly
Old 02-27-2009, 05:08 PM   #24 (permalink)

I'm not RICH...

I work hard, people pay me for my services. You don't like to pay?
what kind of services you do ?

my birthday ..

Originally Posted by Saucybaby View Post
all those shoes are ugly

Old 02-27-2009, 10:20 PM   #25 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

what kind of services you do ?

my birthday ..

When is ur B-day Chie?
Old 02-28-2009, 06:51 AM   #26 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,325
@colossus

chie I like the black and white 1's but, jeans iz not for dat kinnah shoe, de rest of shoes ent so hot.
Old 02-28-2009, 07:06 AM   #27 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,116
ank's english is extremely well over here in this thread...what happened? ank does fashion talk turn you into a different person?

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 02-28-2009, 04:20 PM   #28 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

How bout this...does this help?
Old 03-01-2009, 07:08 PM   #29 (permalink)

same colour ....
Old 03-01-2009, 07:10 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM View Post
@colossus

chie I like the black and white 1's but, jeans iz not for dat kinnah shoe, de rest of shoes ent so hot.
but ... on some dresses , not that interesting.

Originally Posted by Pano View Post
ank's english is extremely well over here in this thread...what happened? ank does fashion talk turn you into a different person?
, thank you