Old 07-25-2005, 02:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,016
I totally LOVE MY

BALD HEAD,...I WISH I HAD DONE IT SOONER...

*steps off soap box*

Last edited by WadadliEmpress; 07-25-2005 at 02:06 PM..
Old 07-25-2005, 02:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,882
Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
HEAD,...I WISH I HAD DONE IT SOONER...

*steps off soap box*
I actually loved that pic you use to have in your sig with hair! owe the good old days!
Old 07-25-2005, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
I actually loved that pic you use to have in your sig with hair! owe the good old days!
i still d.....errr never mindahh hush,...I love i spend no time on getting my hair done, i can even get an extra 20mins of sleep
Old 07-25-2005, 02:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 223

*steps off soap box*

Do you have a pic !
Old 07-25-2005, 02:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by trinisocaholic1
[/U][/SIZE]

Do you have a pic !
it was up a few weeks ago
umm search under my name...and look for a title that says, here you gys go,..or somthing to that effect
Old 07-25-2005, 02:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

i still d.....errr never mindahh hush,...I love i spend no time on getting my hair done, i can even get an extra 20mins of sleep
I still like your hair now. It's just in that pic you look really nice! Your hair & everything was on point!
Old 07-25-2005, 02:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
I still like your hair now. It's just in that pic you look really nice! Your hair & everything was on point!
awwww thanks sugah,..doh worry it will grow back
Old 07-25-2005, 02:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

awwww thanks sugah,..doh worry it will grow back
Yeah!!!
Old 07-25-2005, 02:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 189
Hey wadaliEmpress I love the scorpio in your sig...that's real Art................oh well lets see what you talking about with the head

*steps off soap box*
Old 07-25-2005, 02:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by kamkam
Hey wadaliEmpress I love the scorpio in your sig...that's real Art................oh well lets see what you talking about with the head
ah forget who's thread ah get it form
it hot like hell yes