Old 06-18-2006, 04:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,784
I think this is cute.....

Jessica Simpson's Dress at the MTV Movie awards.
What allyuh think?
i-think-cute-mtv_20-1-.jpg.jpg
Views:	158
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	43189  
Old 06-18-2006, 11:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,133
Not really something about the way its cut in the front...I dont think it compliments her boob size.

But hey thats just me

Old 06-18-2006, 11:43 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,860
i actually like the cut in the front...it's the sleeves i don't like, maybe if it was sleeveless
Old 06-18-2006, 11:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,765
she looks like a bobblehead in that pic...the style/length of the dress is cute, minus that belt thing
Old 06-18-2006, 12:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
StarGyul

I don't think that dress does anything for her.
and jessica wears some nice outfits...even when she's being regular
I love her hair though
The soft waves make her look really feminine and sweet
Old 06-18-2006, 01:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
I actually like the dress. If it was sleeveless, it might look ah lil too casual.
Old 06-18-2006, 02:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 441
Why does she look like a midget in that picture?

Or maybe just her head look kinda big? ....dunno.
Old 06-18-2006, 03:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,909
Originally Posted by LSK
Why does she look like a midget in that picture?

Or maybe just her head look kinda big? ....dunno.
Camera angle comin down on her...

The colours are nice, but I don't think it's very flattering on her.
Old 06-18-2006, 03:14 PM   #9 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,016
I think it can gwan
Old 06-18-2006, 05:17 PM   #10 (permalink)
SocaIrish

this girl always looks orange to me with her spray-on tan.
Old 06-18-2006, 07:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 916
I think she looks really nice ... wouldn't have chosen those shoes, but the dress is fantastic!
Old 06-18-2006, 07:47 PM   #12 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
What allyuh think?
I think it's hot. Very different.
Old 06-18-2006, 11:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,451
....i think the top overemphasizes the boobs, the lines give them a looong shape, like papayas. i love everything else about it
Old 06-19-2006, 04:05 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,432
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I think it's hot. Very different.
Eh eh you know how to use IMix still?

I think the dress is different. Minimizes her bust if that's what she was going for. I wonder what it's made out of? If it was silk it coulda looked better in person. She maybe coulda done different shoes.
Old 06-19-2006, 11:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,075
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
What allyuh think?
she looks like ah cherry oak poster bed