Old 01-08-2006, 12:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,135
i purchased these

gold bebe shoes today to wear to a wedding
they r sooooo hot i had to get them
i jus dont know how im gonna get around in them

im wearing the shoes with this dress

Last edited by PtHova; 01-08-2006 at 12:22 AM..
Old 01-08-2006, 12:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

my sister and cousin got these black bcbg shoes

my sis wants the browns as well
Old 01-08-2006, 11:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,784
Originally Posted by PtHova

ohhh nice dress

how much do the shoes cost

Old 01-08-2006, 01:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,897
the gold shoes are top!

Very nice indeed.

Girl, you are going to look the business
Old 01-09-2006, 07:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
the gold shoes are top!

Very nice indeed.

Girl, you are going to look the business
thanks
im tryin to work wit what i got
Old 01-09-2006, 09:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,676
PT, nice shoes and dress but I think silver shoes would go better to match wid de silver at the top of the dress. the gold shoes gonna throw it off.
Old 01-09-2006, 09:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
PT, nice shoes and dress but I think silver shoes would go better to match wid de silver at the top of the dress. the gold shoes gonna throw it off.

at first i was gonna get silver shoes but the gold actually looked betta wit the dress
the pendent is gold wit lil "diamonds" on it
Old 01-09-2006, 09:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,676
at first i was gonna get silver shoes but the gold actually looked betta wit the dress
the pendent is gold wit lil "diamonds" on it
ok, it look silver in de pic
Old 01-09-2006, 10:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

ok, it look silver in de pic

ill take pics and post
well dats only if they come out half nice
Old 01-10-2006, 01:17 AM   #10 (permalink)
Drunk and disorderly

Credits: 892
I think so too
Old 01-19-2006, 04:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

look past the gut and all my other imperfection please and thanks
i-purchased-these-dscn1017.jpg  
Old 01-19-2006, 04:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
look past the gut and all my other imperfection please and thanks

yuh being too hard on yuhself ....you look lovely the color is so much more vibrant than the original pic.......nice
Old 01-19-2006, 05:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by limergirl
yuh being too hard on yuhself ....you look lovely the color is so much more vibrant than the original pic.......nice

thank ya sweetie pie
Old 01-19-2006, 06:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,784
awww .......u look fantabulous...

Old 01-19-2006, 06:11 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
awww .......u look fantabulous...

thanks babes :)