Old 10-23-2005, 10:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
sanaa

I need your opinion on these.....

boots!

Old 10-23-2005, 10:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,479
For the winter... PErFECT!!! I have a similar pair and it's such a nice pair of boots with my skirts and even jeans!!
Old 10-23-2005, 10:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
They look like they would be warm and comfortable!
Old 10-23-2005, 10:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,224
i think they are absolutely hideous.
Old 10-23-2005, 10:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
sanaa

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
For the winter... PErFECT!!! I have a similar pair and it's such a nice pair of boots with my skirts and even jeans!!

I think I'm going to get them tomorrow!

(((((Sharkbait))))))))))))
Old 10-23-2005, 11:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
Originally Posted by sharkbait
i think they are absolutely hideous.

hmmm so blunt are we...LOL

I won't say hideous but I really don't care for the heel on the shoe
Old 10-23-2005, 11:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
hmmm so blunt are we...LOL

I won't say hideous but I really don't care for the heel on the shoe
so yuh rather mih lie and tell she i find dey nice?
Old 10-23-2005, 11:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

so yuh rather mih lie and tell she i find dey nice?
Nah if it ugly tell she it explain, but I know if I was asking for advice I woulda want to know why yuh find it ugly. Like for me the heel doesn't seem to fit in with the design (or color scheme) of the boots.
Old 10-23-2005, 11:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 213
i don't think they're cute but i agree w/ the other ladies... they do look comfortable and warm
Old 10-23-2005, 11:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Nah if it ugly tell she it explain, but I know if I was asking for advice I woulda want to know why yuh find it ugly. Like for me the heel doesn't seem to fit in with the design (or color scheme) of the boots.
i doh like dat gray fuzz. i doh like dat wrap around bow ting and de center lookin gray too, me eh like dat.

happy?
Old 10-23-2005, 11:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

i doh like dat gray fuzz. i doh like dat wrap around bow ting and de center lookin gray too, me eh like dat.

happy?

LOL...doh make me a difference. I am not the one asking if allyuh like it.

BTW, I also don't care for the gray fur (that don't match either)
Old 10-24-2005, 11:24 AM   #12 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
They are cute because they are different! They wicked man!
Old 10-24-2005, 11:29 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,197
I like them. They are cute.