Old 08-12-2004, 06:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,693
I Need These,,,need A Sponsor,,,quick!

http://www.eluxury.com/browse/produc...questid=140613
Old 08-12-2004, 06:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,473
More like these I want!

Old 08-12-2004, 06:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by EmpressSocadahlin
More like these I want!

I eh even look through all yet...the one I picked, if that is white on it, I eh too sure again nah! Then again it eh bad. Different...

These are hot too! We need a frickin loan?!
Old 08-12-2004, 06:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,082
both ah dem will leave me needin a spine re alignmnet
Old 08-12-2004, 07:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
both ah dem will leave me needin a spine re alignmnet
Especially Empress own!! LOL! Hear nah, my mother has a nice pair of shoes with the same kind of heel, from back in the day, and I always want to wear it, but as I put my foot in it, like I want to break meh ankle! It's so frustrating!!! It makes you wonder if anyone tries these friggin shoes on first before they make them in bulk and sell them in stores!!!
Old 08-12-2004, 07:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,473
I LOVE THESE!!!!

Monty: my mom too, and I swear I would fall in dem!