Old 06-02-2006, 10:50 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,268
I need red/white/black stilettos....

any ideas?

I had a pair I purchased like two years ago and never wore....then I made the mistake of taking it out of storage last week in hopes of wearing it....well lets just say my puppy got to it before it made it to my feet......so now i'm in hunt......

stilettos........strappy preferably......any ideas? ah know someone has posted about this a while back.....but ah cant remember.....

thanks!
Old 06-02-2006, 01:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
any ideas?

I had a pair I purchased like two years ago and never wore....then I made the mistake of taking it out of storage last week in hopes of wearing it....well lets just say my puppy got to it before it made it to my feet......so now i'm in hunt......

stilettos........strappy preferably......any ideas? ah know someone has posted about this a while back.....but ah cant remember.....

thanks!
Daisy only looking fuh love
Old 06-02-2006, 01:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
Daisy only looking fuh love

ah wanted to beat her butt......steups....now ah doh have a soca warriors outfit.....and de friggin shoes were hot too! :
Old 06-02-2006, 01:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

ah wanted to beat her butt......steups....now ah doh have a soca warriors outfit.....and de friggin shoes were hot too! :

you could always send her for me

talk about that i need a pair of black wedges. and i saw the hottest skinny heeled mary janes the other day but i have to stop myself i fraid they gimme a set ah songbird wings and tell me fly when they weigh my luggage
Old 06-02-2006, 01:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
you could always send her for me

talk about that i need a pair of black wedges. and i saw the hottest skinny heeled mary janes the other day but i have to stop myself i fraid they gimme a set ah songbird wings and tell me fly when they weigh my luggage

haha!

u and that suitcase......lemme shut up....ah had to pay fuh mine fuh tnt.....
Old 06-02-2006, 04:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

haha!

u and that suitcase......lemme shut up....ah had to pay fuh mine fuh tnt.....

i would laugh but i fraid just in case. i have to put the cases on the scale and see cause i hear my mommy talking bout coming to bring and i'm like, woman watch nuh.
Old 06-02-2006, 11:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
Recap

Remember these I posted in another post.
Old 06-03-2006, 02:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 16,341
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva

Remember these I posted in another post.
nice. where are those from?