Old 04-13-2004, 03:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 3,751
I must say that the CTA sec's ....

outfits (minus the bra's) was the bomb on Apr 9th 2004. Man when ever a sec passed by me I was transfixed I must admit(specially Moni *Grin*). But Women here's the question. Does going bra less make you feel that much better. What is the allure for a woman todo that, knowing full well the attention it will draw in the general public?

Last edited by Cimo 2; 04-13-2004 at 03:29 PM..
Old 04-13-2004, 03:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 5,734
????

work wit me here!. . any pix?

lol!
Old 04-13-2004, 04:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 7,004
Re: ????

Originally posted by graficman
work wit me here!. . any pix?

lol!
You funny graficman.. they posted some pics in Backchat! They did look very nice btw!
uh! uh! I doh know about any other ladies on here, but my dahlins need some support!! even if I'm wearing backless, I always find some kind of bra that gives me some comfort!

Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 04-13-2004 at 04:58 PM..
Old 04-13-2004, 04:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,060
Re: I must say that the CTA sec's ....

Originally posted by Cimo 2
outfits (minus the bra's) was the bomb on Apr 9th 2004. Man when ever a sec passed by me I was transfixed I must admit(specially Moni *Grin*). But Women here's the question. Does going bra less make you feel that much better. What is the allure for a woman todo that, knowing full well the attention it will draw in the general public?
Well Cimo dahlin lova.....I personally hate the whole bra concept! I think they are restrictive and useless and i prefer not to wear any when I can becuase I feel free and comfortable! Is this a satisfactory reply?
Old 04-13-2004, 04:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
KingBea....

Re: Re: ????

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
uh! uh! I doh know about any other ladies on here, but my dahlins need some support!! even if I'm wearing backless, I always find some kind of bra that gives me some comfort!

Yeah we eh ask you though....I said Women not little gyuals... sheesh...
Old 04-13-2004, 04:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: ????

Yeah we eh ask you though....I said Women not little gyuals... sheesh...

that's for you Cimo!

Honikane: I hate it too, but I can't afford to... I miss being 16..Braless outfit days!
i-must-say-cta-sec-s-meggie.jpg  
Old 04-13-2004, 04:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
KingBea....

Re: Re: I must say that the CTA sec's ....

Originally posted by Honikane
Well Cimo dahlin lova.....I personally hate the whole bra concept! I think they are restrictive and useless and i prefer not to wear any when I can becuase I feel free and comfortable! Is this a satisfactory reply?
Natty Dred... you are my dahlin for sure... I like your response. And I will be watching you even closer than before...got my eyes on you natty dred...
Old 04-13-2004, 05:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
KingBea....

Re: Re: Re: Re: ????

that's for you Cimo!

Honikane: I hate it too, but I can't afford to... I miss being 16..Braless outfit days!

You hush and stay out ove grown folks discussion please...
Old 04-13-2004, 05:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: ????

You hush and stay out ove grown folks discussion please...
So then you and your "baba" need to tek a step out of this post!
Old 04-13-2004, 05:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
KingBea....

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: ????

So then you and your "baba" need to tek a step out of this post!

Get smacked
Old 04-13-2004, 08:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 934
I must admit..the anti-CTA outfit also looked great
I personally hate bras and I wish I didn't have to wear them..during the summer I can sometimes get away with going braless underneath a halter top or dress. But I have to be careful of the material or else it's 2 pencil erasers in your face!
Old 04-13-2004, 08:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally posted by foxxietrini
I must admit..the anti-CTA outfit also looked great
I personally hate bras and I wish I didn't have to wear them..during the summer I can sometimes get away with going braless underneath a halter top or dress. But I have to be careful of the material or else it's 2 pencil erasers in your face!
man i love Erasing. Look I promise never pass you by again....
Old 04-14-2004, 12:30 AM   #13 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 1,113
i personally..HATE bras with a passion...them thing does make u feel like u choking..thank gawd for small breasts...

on the other hand..if u pass DDDDDD going up..wear a bra..plz thanks u..:)

thanks for the compliments..guys...
Old 04-14-2004, 07:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 6,748
*shakes head at this post

Old 04-16-2004, 05:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,459
Re: I must say that the CTA sec's ....

Cimo what you talking about baby we didn't wear bras.....at least thats as far as I know............its called pastees............like what lil kim wears as a fashion statement all the time.............wearing a bra especially with halter tops and tube tops just don't look right unless you wear them with a strapless bra