Old 04-03-2004, 09:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Red face I'm so ashamed of myself right now

I spent $1000 in Express today
but damn it felt good, I haven't gone on a shopping spree in about 7 months
and I bought 4 new pairs of shoes from Nine West
somebody stop me I need help
Old 04-03-2004, 09:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,872
Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

Originally posted by amprincess
calls a certain dread in trini and inform him
Old 04-03-2004, 10:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 604
Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

Ampy, you do need help a G in one store? Gosh, I dont think I could ever do that.

I did buy a new skirt, a top and I am looking for shoes. That was just the appetizer though. I really go shopping tomorrow. Yeah.
Old 04-03-2004, 11:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,704
Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

Originally posted by zenzele1
Ampy, you do need help a G in one store? Gosh, I dont think I could ever do that.

I did buy a new skirt, a top and I am looking for shoes. That was just the appetizer though. I really go shopping tomorrow. Yeah.
Me neither. I don't even think Express has $1000 worth of clothes that I like. AM, you wuss dan me. You rhelly need help.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 04-03-2004 at 11:56 PM..
Old 04-03-2004, 11:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
Me neither. I don't even think Express has $1000 worth of clothes that I like. AM, you wuss dan me. You rhelly need help.
lol, I can see the Imix support group now. "So and so you worse then me, no you worse, but your worser."

*dies*
Old 04-03-2004, 11:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

lol, I can see the Imix support group now. "So and so you worse then me, no you worse, but your worser."

*dies*

I know right! LOL

Zenzele- aren't you supposed to be on a budget?.... bout you going shopping. I think I need to make a call to yuh hubby.
Old 04-04-2004, 12:25 AM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

really? I like that store for their work clothes, especially their pants. thank God they come in short lengths I needed a spring/summer wardrobe for work badly that's why I spent so much in there I could have kept going but I was conscious that I wanted to hit up rampage too I haven't even checked the GAP yet :p
Old 04-04-2004, 12:27 AM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

Originally posted by Platinum Diva
calls a certain dread in trini and inform him
the dread in trini can't say a word since wifey is being VERY GOOD to him :p
Old 04-04-2004, 12:37 AM   #9 (permalink)

really? I like that store for their work clothes, especially their pants. thank God they come in short lengths I needed a spring/summer wardrobe for work badly that's why I spent so much in there I could have kept going but I was conscious that I wanted to hit up rampage too I haven't even checked the GAP yet :p
I guess I wouldn't spend $1000 on work clothes in one shoppin trip, that's why.
Old 04-04-2004, 12:58 AM   #10 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

I guess I wouldn't spend $1000 on work clothes in one shoppin trip, that's why.
oh I got my tax refund back so I'm treating myself to a much deserved shopping spree in addition to paying some credit card bills
Old 04-04-2004, 11:07 AM   #11 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

I know right! LOL

Zenzele- aren't you supposed to be on a budget?.... bout you going shopping. I think I need to make a call to yuh hubby.
Shhhh, I kicked the bag under the bed and he is going to work today. What he dont know won't hurt me.

I get the bulk of my work clothes from Ann Taylor. I love their cuts and style.
Old 04-04-2004, 01:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I'm so ashamed of myself right now

Shhhh, I kicked the bag under the bed and he is going to work today. What he dont know won't hurt me.

I get the bulk of my work clothes from Ann Taylor. I love their cuts and style.
I love Ann Taylor Loft. The clothes are so classy-looking, good for special occassions too.
Old 04-04-2004, 03:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,808
*faints

amp i am gonna live vicariously through you..i won't be going on any shopping sprees until ..hmm lets see..next year

Old 04-04-2004, 09:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 130
dreams: wow, a G on clothes...*faints*
Old 04-04-2004, 10:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,782

i hear you us short people always have a problem getting pants that fit right (with regard to length)