Old 09-10-2007, 03:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,885
I'm looking to get a weave

like this

could you please tell me what kind of hair this is??
Thanks a bunch
Old 09-10-2007, 03:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,486
Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
like this

could you please tell me what kind of hair this is??
Thanks a bunch
what do you mean wah kinda weave...you could get that in braids and you could get that as a sew in...you just have to go to your local beauty supply store and see wah kinda brands dey have...
Old 09-10-2007, 05:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,706
Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
what do you mean wah kinda weave...you could get that in braids and you could get that as a sew in...you just have to go to your local beauty supply store and see wah kinda brands dey have...
maybe she means like wavy.. wet and wavy, etc..
Old 09-10-2007, 05:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,787
It could be wet and weavy, spanish wavy or any other wave. Like Haitian Diva said go to any beauty supply store and look at the types of hair they have and decide which you want to get.
Old 09-10-2007, 07:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,885
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
maybe she means like wavy.. wet and wavy, etc..
yeah I was hoping someone knew what texture that was but I'll have a look around