View Poll Results: What should I do with my hair?
Go back to the man-head (dye it too) 2 25.00%
Leave the twists in for the summer 2 25.00%
take out the twists and rock an afro 4 50.00%
Voters: 8. You may not vote on this poll

Old 06-19-2006, 04:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
The JaM™

I'm feeling weak!

I wanna cut my hair sooooooo badly! I don't know if I can hack these twists any longer... I miss the man-head real bad...
I miss being able to just go beach and wet my hair like nuttin... now I hadda tie up hair and shyte and I can't dive under de water....*SIGH*

So for those of you who know what I look like with and without hair... should I go back to the man-head (and dye it) or stick out the twists or take out the twists and rock an afro?
Old 06-19-2006, 04:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,917
tek out de twists
Old 06-19-2006, 04:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Val
tek out de twists
and then do wah? cut it down or leave it tuh grow?
Old 06-20-2006, 07:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82
and then do wah? cut it down or leave it tuh grow?

what happened to leaving it to grow ang starting locs
Old 06-20-2006, 10:04 AM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,917
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
oh ho..............she failed to mention that part
Old 06-20-2006, 12:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 160,114

Rock a fro

someone in Vincy could give you some funky twists and you can still dye your hair.

Old 06-20-2006, 03:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
Later fuh de locs... too much heat killin me down here right now...lol
Old 06-20-2006, 03:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,853
I know your pain!!! although it was 4 years ago, and I've only been bald once...I really miss it!!!! it felt so good!

GO BACK TO THE MAN HEAD.....BUT DON'T DYE IT!
Old 06-20-2006, 03:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Libralove83
I know your pain!!! although it was 4 years ago, and I've only been bald once...I really miss it!!!! it felt so good!

GO BACK TO THE MAN HEAD.....BUT DON'T DYE IT!
OK... I done tek out de twists... but how come yuh say doh dye it?