Old 02-12-2009, 11:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 17,545
I love this necklace!!

BOOM!!
Old 02-13-2009, 09:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 17,545
I wonder if dem African in de city go have sumting like it?

BOOM!!
Old 02-13-2009, 10:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
nice! you know i love the booties too
Old 02-13-2009, 11:49 AM   #4 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,955
I find that it is a lil too big...
Old 02-13-2009, 12:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,812
It looks too much like a noose...I wouldn't wear it
Old 02-13-2009, 12:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,592
that oooogly
Old 02-13-2009, 12:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 34,874
Originally Posted by Blu View Post
It looks too much like a noose...I wouldn't wear it
Looks like a noose to me too, Can't believe these women would even consider putting it on. It takes us back 400 years **SMH**
Old 03-16-2009, 01:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
Not feeling it.. It reminding me of a noose....
Old 03-16-2009, 01:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,280
yuck...not feeling it at all.

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-16-2009, 02:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,115
yeah im with the majority on this one...ugly....

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 03-17-2009, 06:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,847
Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
I wonder if dem African in de city go have sumting like it?
I've had that put once you wear it and sweat it starts to turn. it was nice becasue it bends any way you want it to.
Old 03-17-2009, 10:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 14,069
ugly necklace. ridiculous clown make up
Old 03-18-2009, 12:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,954
i know India Arie likes to be different but sometimes she really over does it....steups

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 03-18-2009, 01:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 167
Originally Posted by ~ms. Classy lady~ View Post
that oooogly
+1
Old 03-18-2009, 01:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 16,338
not feeling it at all. too much like a noose indeed and i'm surprised she didn't see it, being ms. "power to the people" and all...

i like the booties though