Old 07-16-2007, 12:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 819
I love, love, looooveeeee this dress!

Has anyone ever seen it selling in plus sizes? It looks so big-girl friendly! Plus, it tames big boobs too........

I guess you could comment on Mel B and Eddie's baby toooo, but I really just enjoying the dress!
i-love-love-looooveeeee-dress-1184509438scaryfight3.jpg   i-love-love-looooveeeee-dress-1184509438scaryfight4.jpg  
Old 07-16-2007, 12:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Check this site - Monif C. Plus Size Clothing- Plus Size Dresses & Plus Size Women's Clothing for Women Sizes 14 - 24

sometimes they have nice dresses fuh plus size.
Old 07-16-2007, 12:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,901
That dress is pretty...it would look nice on her in a brown or gold too...and btw..I ain' see nuttin wrong wid how she holding the child
Old 07-16-2007, 04:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,052
Teumessian Fox approves.
Old 07-16-2007, 07:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,530
Originally Posted by Teumessian Fox View Post
Teumessian Fox approves.
Teumessian Fox likes kind of this dress...
Old 07-16-2007, 08:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,951
Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
That dress is pretty...it would look nice on her in a brown or gold too...and btw..I ain' see nuttin wrong wid how she holding the child
yeah the dress is cute...and mediatakeout.com just like to talk shit anyway...she already has one so it's not as if she doesnt know how to hold a child....

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 07-16-2007, 08:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,068
Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
yeah the dress is cute...and mediatakeout.com just like to talk shit anyway...she already has one so it's not as if she doesnt know how to hold a child....
Who is she? And who is Eddie? Sorry, doh buf meh.
Old 07-17-2007, 03:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
Teumessian Fox likes kind of this dress...
Yeah, I like it for a woman!.. It looks classy!

What do you think?
Old 07-17-2007, 08:40 AM   #9 (permalink)

Yeah, I like it for a woman!.. It looks classy!

What do you think?
Not for Teumessian Fox, for his girl... might be so nice..lovely.

so ,.. have a good time with your girl wearing like the dress... yes, sweet..
Old 07-17-2007, 08:52 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
Not for Teumessian Fox, for his girl... might be so nice..lovely.

so ,.. have a good time with your girl wearing like the dress... yes, sweet..
Why are you aalways talking about my girl?

Old 07-17-2007, 09:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Why are you aalways talking about my girl?

Why is .. what ??

Don't you have a cute girl , right ?

and tell me what I say the other thread which mines to you , ok?

never go anyway
Old 07-17-2007, 09:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,081
The dress is really nice, i won't mind getting one. As far as how she's holding the child, i hate to admit it, but mediatakeout is right, she's holding the baby incorrectly, she should hold the child upright with her hand supporting the child's head. She have de child head all willy nilly in the pic, i think that's what they talking about.
Old 07-18-2007, 12:35 AM   #13 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,951
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Who is she? And who is Eddie? Sorry, doh buf meh.
Scary Spice from the Spice Girls (British pop group from the mid to late 90s) and the Eddie we referring to is Eddie Murphy....him and her had a child together but he denied paternity and all that stuff....

and ah wont buff yuh....ah kno yuh is ole.....

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 07-26-2007, 03:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 14,068
Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
Scary Spice from the Spice Girls (British pop group from the mid to late 90s) and the Eddie we referring to is Eddie Murphy....him and her had a child together but he denied paternity and all that stuff....

and ah wont buff yuh....ah kno yuh is ole.....
Oh I never knew they had a kid. So what the paternity test say?
Old 07-26-2007, 04:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 819
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Oh I never knew they had a kid. So what the paternity test say?
HE IS THE FATHER....AS MAURY WOULD SAY IT!