Old 11-24-2003, 05:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,792
I love....

..women with those big afro puffs at the top of there heads. Its like they have there hair braided, then it all goes up to ah point at the top of there heads, and it forms ah puff i love dat...

Like my baby Bagolicious she does wear dat reel nice, an she look good in she #7 dress...
Old 11-24-2003, 05:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,531
Bagolicious hair does look real' sweet..... Gyal I want to come back, but I don't know gyal!!! ROCK DEM AFRO PUFFS!!!
Old 11-24-2003, 06:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,792
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Bagolicious hair does look real' sweet..... Gyal I want to come back, but I don't know gyal!!! ROCK DEM AFRO PUFFS!!!

Yuh does see she right.....
Old 11-24-2003, 07:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 760
awwww....and here i thinking i want to go and perm it..but i guess not, natural it stays.....never thought anyone noticed really..
Old 11-24-2003, 07:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 209
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin

ROCK DEM PUFFS LICCY LICCY!!!
Old 11-24-2003, 07:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,635
Originally posted by bagolicious
awwww....and here i thinking i want to go and perm it..but i guess not, natural it stays.....never thought anyone noticed really..
Perm and i deal wit yuh

Last edited by bunjigarlindarlin; 11-24-2003 at 11:38 PM..
Old 11-24-2003, 08:06 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,109
show dem how to do it blondie!! i right behind u :)
Old 11-24-2003, 08:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
Originally posted by bagolicious
DOOOOOOOONNN'T PERM!!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-24-2003, 08:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 760
Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
LOL I heard that..heheh
Old 11-25-2003, 11:18 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
I tell she already she better not!!!!!!!

BIG UP LICCY WITH SHE PUFFS! :grabit