He loves me!
Credits: 744
I just want to say...
I absolutely love this FORUM...I know it may not be appropriate for here..but i had to say that...
![]() carry on.. |
Credits: 1,736
Credits: 4,492
i love it too sis !! lol |
30 Never looked this good
Credits: 17,434
I was talking to my friend yesterday, and she said she's never been in here...yuh would swear I get paid tuh advertise for this forum...there is sooooooo much information available!
Good job Empress...(ah leaving out de first part, 'cause it might change in a couple weeks. ) |
Credits: 4,492
No thank you!! These things are inspired by the beautiful people in here, the fun and open to talk vibes in here, open to share their problems if it's a matter of getting an idea for a dress or the latest hair do. We get the stylish ladies, the natural sistas, the DIVAS, the one's with the locs, the one's with questions, the fellas with style... It's nice to see people support each other when sometimes we may not be able to get the same type of advice from our friends or outside of this forum.THANK YOU!! |

)