Old 01-12-2006, 05:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,031
I have always loved

these people dreads.
i-have-always-loved-cobb.jpg  
Old 01-12-2006, 05:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,227
he looks gay though.
Old 01-12-2006, 05:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Who cares, I'm talking about the man hair.

Originally Posted by sharkbait
he looks gay though.
Old 01-12-2006, 05:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,227
Originally Posted by bebespice
Who cares, I'm talking about the man hair.

yes nice hair, i'm sure he loves it pulled
Old 01-12-2006, 05:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Vanessa Williams
Attached Images

Old 01-12-2006, 07:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,315
Vanessa Williams was one of the actresses who inspired me to get locks. I heard recently that she cut hers off. I haven't seen her since Soul Food (the series) ended. Hers were beautiful.
Old 01-12-2006, 07:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,297
these people dreads.
Yeah I always found him to be sexy.
Old 01-12-2006, 07:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Roses Are Pink

Credits: 126
these people dreads.
That's Keith Hamilton Cobb...He cut off all his dreads about two years ago. They sure use to look great tho.
Old 01-12-2006, 08:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 413
Originally Posted by Caribsun
Vanessa Williams was one of the actresses who inspired me to get locks. I heard recently that she cut hers off. I haven't seen her since Soul Food (the series) ended. Hers were beautiful.

yea man earlier last year i saw a commercial with her on bet..........and she had long permed hair.........u know it had to be a serious weave though............cause she had dreads.....long ones
Old 01-12-2006, 08:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,414
Originally Posted by Trini_Chocolat
That's Keith Hamilton Cobb...He cut off all his dreads about two years ago. They sure use to look great tho.

Yeah I was about to say the same thing. She cut hers awhile back too.
Old 01-12-2006, 08:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by triniwoman2003
yea man earlier last year i saw a commercial with her on bet..........and she had long permed hair.........u know it had to be a serious weave though............cause she had dreads.....long ones
She cut off her locks sometime ago, just becuh she hair long it hadda we a weave?
Old 01-12-2006, 09:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,489
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
She cut off her locks sometime ago, just becuh she hair long it hadda we a weave?

maybe she means it couldn't have grown that long so fast. I think I saw the same commercial and said the same thing, but I thought of a wig.

I've always loved this one's dreads:

I'm serious... lol
Old 01-12-2006, 11:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,687
these people dreads.
Hope u know those locs he had were fake
Old 01-13-2006, 12:02 AM   #14 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 592
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
maybe she means it couldn't have grown that long so fast. I think I saw the same commercial and said the same thing, but I thought of a wig.

I'm serious... lol
oh gosh that doll is sooo cute! Where u got it?
Old 01-13-2006, 06:48 AM   #15 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress

I'm serious... lol

bwhaaaaaaahaahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa