Old 07-31-2005, 11:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,799
I hate when people "match" too much

I observed that some girls just go overboard....I hate to see people who just look like they tried to hard to make their outfit work. Let's say they have on a red and white shirt...they'll wear red/white earings, red or white belt, purse, shoes, etc. and it is just WAY too much sometimes.

Less is more. There is no need to look like a damn chirstmas tree....
Old 08-01-2005, 12:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
I don't like matching atall. My friends have always been complainin' about my matching issues.
I hate lookin' "predictable", I don't want you to look at my top and bottom, then automatically assume what color my shoes and accessories will be.
Old 08-01-2005, 11:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 225
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
I don't like matching atall. My friends have always been complainin' about my matching issues.
I hate lookin' "predictable", I don't want you to look at my top and bottom, then automatically assume what color my shoes and accessories will be.
LOL @ you not matching atall....but I understand...my friends always laugh @ my socks they dont match especial when Im wearing pants shite they dont need to match each other they just need to be clean LOL
Old 08-01-2005, 02:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,229
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
so yuh does wear plaid pants and stripe shirt?
Old 08-01-2005, 02:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,692
Aside from color matching what I don't really care for is the whole "outfit" look. Like when you go to a store and see an outfit on display, the matching pants, jacket, and shirt and wear it the exact same way.
Old 08-01-2005, 02:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 1,039
i'm lodging an official complaint
becuz you women do not seem
willing to match your underwear.
Old 08-01-2005, 03:06 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by elq
LOL....... My panty and bra must always match or I just feel uncomfortable all day long.
Old 08-01-2005, 10:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,799
Originally Posted by elq

I confess....i only own a pair of black/white and beige bra.....but too many different color panties....

this will be my new years resolution
Old 08-02-2005, 07:28 AM   #9 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226
I observed that some girls just go overboard....I hate to see people who just look like they tried to hard to make their outfit work. Let's say they have on a red and white shirt...they'll wear red/white earings, red or white belt, purse, shoes, etc. and it is just WAY too much sometimes.

Less is more. There is no need to look like a damn chirstmas tree....
Well I match from head to toe.I wont go so far as to have on two different color earings but hey I do match head to toe.I work nights and my co workers always complaining that I work the midnight shift and still come in color coordinated.Hey that's just me.I hate to see people wearing any colors together.Yesterday I saw this woman with a pink,white and black shirt with a orange skirt.Hey that's just me!
Old 08-02-2005, 02:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 16,339
Originally Posted by elq
whoa! yuh hadta slow dung wid dat complaint! if is one ting i cyah do, is come out muh house wid muh panty and bra not matchin'!!
Old 08-02-2005, 03:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
whoa! yuh hadta slow dung wid dat complaint! if is one ting i cyah do, is come out muh house wid muh panty and bra not matchin'!!
i'll do it under extreme circumstances like if I just can't find a matching pair after emptying the underwear drawer but that's not very often.
Old 08-02-2005, 06:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 1,039
eff i can coordinate a black vest with a black boxer brief
why can women coordinate dem own?

hat's off to dose that do!!!!