Old 03-15-2006, 03:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,423
Talking I Got My First...

Loc Hair style!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!

Pics to come!
Old 03-15-2006, 05:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,116
XXXXXX (i believe thats the hugs thingie)
Congrats mama
Old 03-15-2006, 10:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,304
Gyal you sounding like me...I styled my hair for the first time to go Trini. I was too excited and I thought it looked so adorable. Oh I did a mohawk.
Old 03-15-2006, 10:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Krosfyah luva

Credits: 121
oh that's great! hurry wit dem pics!!
Old 03-15-2006, 11:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,317
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
Loc Hair style!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!

Pics to come!
what did you do and who did it? Are you talking about pin-ups, crinkly locs, what? I know how you feel...when I did the crinkly look for mine, I was happy Congrats...
Old 03-16-2006, 02:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Caribsun
what did you do and who did it? Are you talking about pin-ups, crinkly locs, what? I know how you feel...when I did the crinkly look for mine, I was happy Congrats...
T ain't do it...the person who started my locs (see that post Junkie put up with the flyer attached to it) did it. It's an updo thingie...

As for pics...I didn't bring my usb cable with me so allyuh have to wait a little while
Old 03-16-2006, 09:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,248
stop wit all de chit chat and put up de pic dem dammit!
Old 03-16-2006, 06:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 643
Yay you..I did mine for the first time last week....
Old 03-16-2006, 07:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
ganja is a herb!

Credits: 87
T ain't do it...the person who started my locs (see that post Junkie put up with the flyer attached to it) did it. It's an updo thingie...

As for pics...I didn't bring my usb cable with me so allyuh have to wait a little while
What post??? Where is this person located?? I am looking for a loctitan, (i know I ain't spell it right) I need my locs joined cause I want them to be thicker, and have been in search. where is the flyer at, and please don't tell me in that loc's thread! But if so, i will have to go thru page by page.
Old 03-16-2006, 10:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

didn't realize that your hair was long enough for an up-do. Then again, locs grow fast. T tried to do one on me before Trinidad, but I didn't have the patience for her to try it. Might let her do it when i see her next weekend.
Old 03-16-2006, 10:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Originally Posted by Honikane
That's a beautiful pic of you, your hair, and the baby in your arms.
Old 03-17-2006, 02:57 AM   #12 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

GJ...just beautiful
Old 03-17-2006, 07:50 AM   #13 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 879
Loc Hair style!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!

Pics to come!

Last edited by kevlocks; 03-17-2006 at 02:14 PM..
Old 03-17-2006, 01:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 160,118
Originally Posted by Honikane
Looks great locs jus give a freshness, a glow....wait maybe dais jus yuh good skin. But the locs look great

Old 03-17-2006, 01:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 643
thanks guys...this next month marks 2 years...i stared from scratch and although it took bucco patience..it was well worth it!

this is what i started with......and mind you this was about 3 months after I started and I thought this was long...

the second pic is from my first style....it's such a milestone!
i-got-my-first-grenada-2004-002.jpg   i-got-my-first-img_0337.jpg  

Last edited by Honikane; 03-17-2006 at 01:51 PM..