Old 12-18-2003, 03:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,076
Talking I finally found it!!

So ever since people gave rave recommendations on Pantene's new line, I have been looking for it...

I went to several stores and nothing...:

I went to a Duane Reade at lunch today near my job and found it!!!

I can't wait to try it!!!
Old 12-18-2003, 03:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,687
I used to use their holding spray. They used to have the flexible hold. But I don't think they make it anymore because I haven't seen it in about 3 years.
Old 12-18-2003, 03:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: I finally found it!!

Originally posted by trinisunshine
So ever since people gave rave recommendations on Pantene's new line, I have been looking for it...

I went to several stores and nothing...:

I went to a Duane Reade at lunch today near my job and found it!!!

I can't wait to try it!!!
tell me what you think after you try it.
Old 12-18-2003, 03:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I used to use their holding spray. They used to have the flexible hold. But I don't think they make it anymore because I haven't seen it in about 3 years.
dougla - sunshine is talking about the new line Pantene came out with for relaxed/African American hair
Old 12-18-2003, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,687
Originally posted by amprincess
dougla - sunshine is talking about the new line Pantene came out with for relaxed/African American hair
I know, but I was just mentioning their hairspray that I used to use.
Old 12-18-2003, 04:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 743
what color is de bottle..cause as u can see..i need something..
Old 12-18-2003, 04:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by bagolicious
what color is de bottle..cause as u can see..i need something..
the bottles are brown
Old 12-18-2003, 04:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
He loves me!

the bottles are brown
ah cant find it in de boonducks up here..maybe when i come down..
Old 12-18-2003, 05:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bago - you can also try ordering it online..I didn't want to go that route unless it was absolutely necessary...

ah cant find it in de boonducks up here..maybe when i come down..
Old 12-18-2003, 05:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
He loves me!

Bago - you can also try ordering it online..I didn't want to go that route unless it was absolutely necessary...
when i come to NY i'll get it..there.. thanksss
Old 12-18-2003, 09:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,610
you can have mine. I hate it.

I had to wash my hair like 50 times to get out de dam conditioner...steups :

Back to my shea butter...
Old 12-22-2003, 10:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
He loves me!

I FOUND IT IN TARGET!!!! LAST NIGHT...
Old 12-22-2003, 10:29 AM   #13 (permalink)

Yeah..I haven't used it yet though..went to the dominicans this weekend instead

I FOUND IT IN TARGET!!!! LAST NIGHT...
Old 12-22-2003, 03:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
He loves me!

Yeah..I haven't used it yet though..went to the dominicans this weekend instead
i'll be using it tonite..would tell u how it worked..

**ouch meh head scratching":p
Old 12-31-2003, 02:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 301
I wanna know how it does work too cause, i am feed up with trying these bootleg products that make my hair hard. When I go to trini for carnival I am going to see if i can get some hair products made from organic vegs and fruits.
I heard that fresh avacado works just as well as mayonaise.