Old 12-16-2003, 05:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,994
I feel naked today!! - I left the house w/out mi:

JEWELRY... I mean my ring stays on my fingers always but I left my earrings @ home and I feel somewhat nekked, lol.. Allyuh need your jewelry or you're comfortable without it?
Old 12-16-2003, 05:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,848
Re: I feel naked today!! - I left the house w/out mi:

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
JEWELRY... I mean my ring stays on my fingers always but I left my earrings @ home and I feel somewhat nekked, lol.. Allyuh need your jewelry or you're comfortable without it?
The only things I really feel naked without are my earrings and my nose ring.
Old 12-16-2003, 06:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,697
i dont wear jewelry
i have a pair of diamond studs dat my man friend gave me for my 19th b-day and wudnt u believe at 24 im still wearin them
i only take them off to clean them
oh and b/c i was in a few weddings where we all had to wear the same jewelry
otha than dat no jewelry for me

i know im corny
Old 12-16-2003, 06:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
i dont wear jewelry
i have a pair of diamond studs dat my man friend gave me for my 19th b-day and wudnt u believe at 24 im still wearin them
i only take them off to clean them
oh and b/c i was in a few weddings where we all had to wear the same jewelry
otha than dat no jewelry for me

i know im corny
You're not corny girl, that's sweet, it shows you appreciate his gift!

Dougla gyal, if I walk out without my nose ring I have to go back and get it! That's the one thing I literally can not leave home without!
Old 12-16-2003, 07:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

You're not corny girl, that's sweet, it shows you appreciate his gift!

Dougla gyal, if I walk out without my nose ring I have to go back and get it! That's the one thing I literally can not leave home without!
appreciate the gift
yeah i do
but if he didnt give it to me im sur i wud still be wearin the ear rings i had on prior to those
last Sept i was in a weddin and had to take them out
it took me 2-3 weeks to put them back in
lookin in the morror every mornin i neva noticed that i didnt have them in
Old 12-16-2003, 07:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

appreciate the gift
yeah i do
but if he didnt give it to me im sur i wud still be wearin the ear rings i had on prior to those
last Sept i was in a weddin and had to take them out
it took me 2-3 weeks to put them back in
lookin in the morror every mornin i neva noticed that i didnt have them in
Damn girl.. When I used to dance, I wore no jewelry at all! So that simplicity can be cool... I think I'm going to try it for a week!!
Old 12-16-2003, 07:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Damn girl.. When I used to dance, I wore no jewelry at all! So that simplicity can be cool... I think I'm going to try it for a week!!
go ahead and tell me how u fell
btw, i neva noticed ur nose ring
and did u cut ur hair
it looked shorter on Fri, well compared to when u came by bk house for the lime
Old 12-16-2003, 07:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

go ahead and tell me how u fell
btw, i neva noticed ur nose ring
and did u cut ur hair
it looked shorter on Fri, well compared to when u came by bk house for the lime
Ok I'll start the NO Jewl. thing next week!

Yeah girl I have a nose ring for like 5 years!

Yes mi hair is much shorter, I cut it myself... I try to keep it
neat and low everyday, so I see a hair out of place...SNIP!
Old 12-16-2003, 08:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Ok I'll start the NO Jewl. thing next week!

Yeah girl I have a nose ring for like 5 years!

Yes mi hair is much shorter, I cut it myself... I try to keep it
neat and low everyday, so I see a hair out of place...SNIP!
wow
ur crazy
it was cute fri nite
but i liked it dat weekend when u had dat mini wrap goin
Old 12-16-2003, 08:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

wow
ur crazy
it was cute fri nite
but i liked it dat weekend when u had dat mini wrap goin
thanks mama... I'm trying not to wrap
it as much, I'm getting headaches, lol....
Old 12-16-2003, 08:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

thanks mama... I'm trying not to wrap
it as much, I'm getting headaches, lol....
do like me
go to sleep wit ya hair as is
wrap only when u takin a showa
or when u ..............ummm wrong forum
Old 12-16-2003, 09:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 218

i feel naked without my belly ring.
Old 12-16-2003, 10:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

yup I'm naked w/o my watch, earrings & new wedding band
Old 12-18-2003, 09:35 AM   #14 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,663
I does feel naked when ah forget to put on meh rings or watch... or if I ever have to take my earrings out for some reason i does feel naked without them.. ah remember when I had to take all meh jewlery off for dance recitals and exams.. i would REALLY feel naked den