Old 04-26-2004, 09:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,323
Angry I Fed Up!!!!!!!!!!

6 HOURS,,,,,,, $140 DOLLARS,,,,,,,,,TINY @$$ BRAIDS,,,,,,,,,

I READY TO TAKE DEZ SUCKAZ OUT AND ITS ONLY BEEN 3

DAYZ

LAST MINUTE CHOICES ARE A F@CKE UP!!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-26-2004, 11:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
Re: I Fed Up!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM

DAYZ

did the africans do it?
Old 04-26-2004, 11:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258

DAYZ

$140!!!!!!
gyul u mad or wha, paying dat kinda $$ for some micro braids
tsk tsk tsk
the way dem does teif yuh $$ these days
Old 04-27-2004, 05:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

Re: Re: I Fed Up!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
did the africans do it?
YES GURL I WAITIN FOR MEH HAIR LINE TO START PUSHIN BACK........
Old 04-27-2004, 12:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 511
Re: Re: Re: I Fed Up!!!!!!!!!!

YES GURL I WAITIN FOR MEH HAIR LINE TO START PUSHIN BACK........
Old 04-27-2004, 02:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pimptress

DAYZ

my friends got their braids from this woman in queens :) she does a good job and it not that$$

Old 04-27-2004, 03:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,084
well i'm not sure how much the girl who does my hair charges for the micro braids, but she charges $85 for the ones i put in my hair and i'm sure the microbraids isnt much more
Old 04-27-2004, 03:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 342

DAYZ

$140 WHAT? I hope that included the hair also. But that is expensive!
Old 04-27-2004, 03:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
Champion!

1OO$ WAS FOR IT BEING DONE.....
Old 04-27-2004, 03:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,689
I've always wanted box braids but don't have the patience. Braids always end up irritating my scalp so I know I'd end up taking it out, my resolution would be to take a scissors and cut all off, my hair and all. I paid $80 to get my hair cornrowed last month and ended up taking it out in less than 2 weeks. So, I wouldn't even fool myself with trying to get box braids.
Old 04-27-2004, 03:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
Champion!

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I've always wanted box braids but don't have the patience. Braids always end up irritating my scalp so I know I'd end up taking it out, my resolution would be to take a scissors and cut all off, my hair and all. I paid $80 to get my hair cornrowed last month and ended up taking it out in less than 2 weeks. So, I wouldn't even fool myself with trying to get box braids.
GURL SAME HERE,,,,BUT DIS WAS REALLY A LAST MINUTE TING,,,,I FEEL I GO KEEP IT FOR A WHILE AND DEN SHAVE IT OFF LIKE I WAS ALWAYS PLANNIG TO,,,SUMMER COMIN ANYWAY........