Old 06-06-2006, 01:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,294
I am loving her outfit!!

Now if only I was so daring, she pulled it off very nice though.

In Vogue, what do you guys think?
i-am-loving-her-outfit-gold-16.jpg  

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 06-06-2006 at 01:32 AM..
Old 06-06-2006, 01:17 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,225
it'd also be nice if we could see the outfit yuh speaking of.
Old 06-06-2006, 01:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,448
dat neckline is daring but if u got da shape bareas u dare
Old 06-06-2006, 01:44 AM   #4 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,332
one on left look like she juss come from painting dem columns in the subway.
Old 06-06-2006, 01:46 AM   #5 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,332
one on right look like a wallpaper model from kmart.

nice outfit but if im with shorty and she rocking that..she go stay in the car
Old 06-06-2006, 06:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,790
Originally Posted by Dutty
one on left look like she juss come from painting dem columns in the subway.

Old 06-06-2006, 06:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 910
I'm feeling both outfits ... I have a top similar to the one on the right ... I may have to 'edit' it after seeing that one ... hhmmmm ...
Old 06-06-2006, 12:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,079
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Now if only I was so daring, she pulled it off very nice though.

In Vogue, what do you guys think?

me likes, but instead of wearing shorts i'll wear a longer pants, make outfit look "less daring" but i'm loving the top and with dese lil hops bread i have for tots it'll pull it off nicely
Old 06-06-2006, 02:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
not feeling either. the one on the right looks cheap. not much left to the imagination and the one on the left just doh look right to me atall though i do like her necklace.
Old 06-06-2006, 02:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 7,281
the one on the right, the top is alright, but the colors are all wrong. maybe a darker color would have looked nicer. plus she ent wearing no necklace or anything to dress it up - so dat way it doan look cheap.

and de white shorts clash
Old 06-06-2006, 02:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 819
I don't like either.....the one on the left could pass....
Old 06-06-2006, 02:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
I like the style of the one on the right, but i would go with a different color, probably black and white or dk blue and white.
Old 06-06-2006, 02:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 619
i like the top on the right...would rock that but my dd's will be all over the damn place...cyah win at allll
Old 06-06-2006, 02:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,294
Originally Posted by south'oman
i like the top on the right...would rock that but my dd's will be all over the damn place...cyah win at allll

LOL...yuh sounding like me!
Old 06-06-2006, 03:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,485
just get ah open back shirt and wear the back to the front and yuh good to go